Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 346 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (346)
Sortieren nach:
Victor S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. Januar 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee K. Paar Hong Kong, 28. Dezember 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Diese Bewertung melden
Kynastine S. Paar Philippines, 30. November 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Belinda G. Paar Philippines, 28. November 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Diese Bewertung melden
Jerome A. Geschäftsreisender Guam, 14. November 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohd H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. Oktober 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Laurence O. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 31. August 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Diese Bewertung melden
William S. Paar United States of America, 6. Juli 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Diese Bewertung melden
William S. Paar United States of America, 5. Juli 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Diese Bewertung melden
Chui Y. Paar Hong Kong, 27. April 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SchwimmbadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SchwimmbadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AussichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GrundrissBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AusstattungBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GeschäfteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07