oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Badezimmer Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Fitnessraum Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aussicht Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Rezeption Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bar Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Schwimmbad
Lage: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 148
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 219 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (219)
Sortieren nach:
Sergio R. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 13. November 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. Oktober 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. Oktober 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Gruppen Philippines, 9. Oktober 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Alleinreisender Russia, 24. September 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Paar United States of America, 23. September 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Geschäftsreisender Micronesia, 1. September 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. August 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Alleinreisender Canada, 6. August 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SchwimmbadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AussichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RezeptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SchwimmbadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01