Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 380 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (380)
Sortieren nach:
Apolinario T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. Mai 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
5,3
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Antonia C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. Mai 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anna L. Gruppen Philippines, 5. Mai 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Nicholson V. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. April 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Raymond T. Paar United States of America, 17. April 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Annabelle M. Paar Philippines, 10. April 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Yeon H. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 2. April 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Mandy F. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 27. März 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Ruby A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 24. März 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Meichin T. Familie mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 22. März 2016
good
5
good location
1 von 1 Rezension
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AussichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GrundrissBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GästezimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AusstattungBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessraumBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GeschäfteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01