oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Badezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eingang Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Aussicht
Gegend: Surin Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 46 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
4,7
Alle Bewertungen (46)
Sortieren nach:
David K. Alleinreisender Australia, 5. Januar 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Alleinreisender Canada, 29. Dezember 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. September 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 28. September 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 9. August 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 8. August 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 15. Juli 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Paar United Kingdom, 14. Juli 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 17. Juni 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Gruppen United Kingdom, 16. Juni 2013
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7,3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - AussichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - AussichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EingangBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - AussichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - AussichtBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B01