Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 28 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (28)
Sortieren nach:
Yeh Y. Paar Taiwan, 13. Februar 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicole N. Alleinreisender Vietnam, 4. Juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul T. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. August 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Diese Bewertung melden
Xinlin W. Alleinreisender China, 26. Dezember 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wong K. Gruppen Hong Kong, 13. Oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sian K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 11. Mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Diese Bewertung melden
Evan C. Alleinreisender American Samoa, 28. April 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Aurelien C. Alleinreisender France, 27. Februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wei-Ling T. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 1. November 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Diese Bewertung melden
Anke W. Paar Germany, 3. Juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - BarBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - AusstattungBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - BarBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07