oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Rezeption Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Bar Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Ausstattung Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Bar Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Rezeption Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Airlie Beach

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 23 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (23)
Sortieren nach:
Paul T. Alleinreisender Australia, 17. August 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Alleinreisender China, 26. Dezember 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Gruppen Hong Kong, 13. Oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 11. Mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Alleinreisender American Samoa, 28. April 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Alleinreisender France, 27. Februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 1. November 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Paar Germany, 3. Juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 21. Mai 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Sightseeingempfehlung: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. Paar Canada, 5. März 2012
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RezeptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - BarBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - AusstattungBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - BarBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästezimmerBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RezeptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B05