arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 570 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 4,9

10 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
21 Oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

7,7 Sam G.
United Kingdom
11 Oktober 2013
Just what we needed
Price, cleanliness, location
It was just what we wanted. The room was big enough, the bed comfortable, the bathroom huge. Everything was clean and modern. The location is centralled so you are close to everything. We had a good and quiet night which is the hardest to find in Kuta. Will recommend the hotel.

8 Ellen M.
Indonesia
08 Oktober 2014
good location
good location
good location

8,3 Ellen M.
Indonesia
20 April 2015
Best location
location
The location was great.

7,7 Ivari K.
Estonia
09 Oktober 2013
only complaint would be the traffic noise
excellent location, good value, big room
I extended my stay, excellent location but lot of noise from traffic outside. Otherwise room was well equipped, even had a fridge. Room was bigger than usually at budget hotels, also the bathroom had plenty of space. Would stay again.

10 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
21 Oktober 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

7,7 Ivari K.
Estonia
01 Dezember 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.

7,7 Peter P.
Australia
30 September 2013
Nothing flash but nice, clean & cheap
Well located, affordable, nice staff
They were undergoing some renovations so got moved to a different room half way through our stay but the were very polite and helpful

8,7 Samuel F.
Australia
23 April 2014
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.

6,7 effi W.
Indonesia
28 September 2013
nice for budget travellers
clean, nice staff, good location