Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 78 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,3
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Lola G. Paar Germany, 18. Februar 2015
nicht schön

Fahrräder gab es umsonst
2,7
das Zimmer war sehr heruntergekommen und für thailändische Verhältnisse sehr schlecht. das ganze Hotel was der dreckig.
Diese Bewertung melden
Konstantin S. Paar Russia, 10. März 2016
Just for single budget traveller

Location, silence, wi-fi
6,3
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jake E. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 1. Januar 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrey D. Paar Russia, 7. Dezember 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yoshifumi I. Paar Japan, 21. November 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Khanh N. Paar Vietnam, 4. Oktober 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Diese Bewertung melden
Paula A. Paar Philippines, 24. September 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paulius S. Paar Lithuania, 18. Februar 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Diese Bewertung melden
Todd T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nataliya V. Paar Ukraine, 23. April 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästezimmerBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästezimmerBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästezimmerBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästezimmerBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - AusstattungBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästezimmerBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel InnenbereichBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotel AussenansichtBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Ausstattung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C08