oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Süd Goa, Indien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Suite Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Gästezimmer Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Gästezimmer Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Bar Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Schwimmbad Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Restaurant Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Restaurant Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Schwimmbad Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Umgebung Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Umgebung Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Umgebung
Lage: Bogmalo Anzahl der Zimmer: 32
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 46 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (46)
Sortieren nach:
Manuela K. Paar Germany, 19. Dezember 2012
sehr schönes Hotel

super Service
9
super Hotel, super Service, hat alles gestimmt................
Klaus K. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. Oktober 2012
Schönes Hotel, freundlicher Service, schöne Zimmer

freundlicher Service, schöne Zimmer, sehr sauber, gute Küche, Schwimmingpool.
8,7
Hotel o.k. leider mitten in der Wildnis, der Bus zum Strand geht nur nach Absprache und funktioniert nicht immer.
Manoj N. Alleinreisender Poland, 27. März 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Paar India, 16. Februar 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Paar India, 24. Dezember 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Familie mit Kindern India, 3. November 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Paar Singapore, 20. September 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Gruppen Hungary, 5. Mai 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Paar United Kingdom, 1. April 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 17. Februar 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurantempfehlung: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel AussenansichtBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - SuiteBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - GästezimmerBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - GästezimmerBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - BarBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - SchwimmbadBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - RestaurantBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - RestaurantBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - SchwimmbadBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - UmgebungBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel AussenansichtBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel AussenansichtBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel AussenansichtBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - UmgebungBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Hotel AussenansichtBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Süd Goa - Umgebung

Gästebewertungen - Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods, Süd Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A08