Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Aussicht Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gästezimmer Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Schwimmbad Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Empfangshalle Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Lage: Karon Anzahl der Zimmer: 240
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 300 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (300)
Sortieren nach:
Hans P. Paar Austria, 12. Dezember 2011
Grosses Zimmer mit Terasse, super

Tolles Frühstücksbuffet
9,3
liegt günstig. frundliches sevice und prompte zimmerreinigung. frühstücksbuffet ein wahnsinn. ist auf jeden fall zu empfehlen.
Andreas S. Paar Germany, 30. November 2011
Nettes Hotel

gutes Frühstücksbuffet, saubere Zimmer
8,3
Hatten das BestWestern zum Abschluss unserer Reise gebucht, um einen ruhigen Ausklang am Strand zu geniessen. Unsere Eindrücke: - Hotel liegt ca. 3 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt - Es ist ein älteres, einfaches Hotel - Der Frühstücksraum ist relativ eng und bei unserem Aufenhalt immer sehr voll - Frühstücksbuffet war in Ordnung - Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit - Freies WLAN konnte nur in der Lobby empfangen werden, nicht in den Zimmern (Kostenpflichtiges High-Speed-WLAN im Zimmer verfügbar und kostenpflichtige Nutzung von PCs in der Lobby möglich) - Flughafentransfer für Baht war in Ordnung Fazit: Für ~60 € ist es nach thailändischen Verhältnissen ein recht einfaches Hotel; wir haben für das gleiche Geld in abgelegeneren Orten deutlich schönere Hotels gebucht. Für den Touristenort Karon war es in Ordnung.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: - Der Strand ist sehr voll und mit kostenpflichtigen Liegen gepflastert (Baht für 2 Liegen 1 Schirm pro Tag) - Rollervermietung direkt neben dem Hotel. Unser Tarif: 250 Baht pro Tag, als Sicherheit Kopie des Reisepasses + 3000 Baht Kaution
Gerhard M. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. November 2011
super lage mit guter aussicht, mittelklassehotel,

pools, fruehstück, internet, personal sehr freundlich
8
alles bestens, kenne das haus schon seit 12 jahren. letztes zimmer leider durch vorbau in der aussicht massiv beeinträchtigt
Restaurantempfehlung: Red Onion,
Jeremy T. Paar United Kingdom, 12. März 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Belgium, 18. Januar 2014
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. Paar Finland, 12. Januar 2014
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Hu B. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 4. Januar 2014
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. Paar United Kingdom, 19. November 2013
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area
Warner M. Paar United States of America, 12. Oktober 2013
My Honeymoon

Location was perfect, swimming pools, and the views from the balcony awesome
9,7
I met my wife in Bangkok, and we flew together down to Phuket Island and stayed at the phuket Ocean Resort right across the street from the beach which was Karon beach. We had the honeymoon we never had after 7 years of marriage. The views are beautiful. from our balcony room from the 4th floor. We stayed for 9 days and had a awesome stay!
Jay B. Paar United States of America, 4. Oktober 2013
Nice Hotel, Close to Beach, Stairs to Climb

Location to Beach, Clean Rooms, Nice Swimming Pools
7
The resort is a short 5 minute walk to the beautiful 3 km, white sand Karon Beach. The resort has terraced rooms with balconies facing the ocean. We were able to check in right away and our check in when smoothly. Be prepared to go outdoors and climb several flights of steps as you go to your room. There is an elevator but only after three or four flights of steps which pass by two of the three outdoor pool areas. October is the rainy season in Phuket, so getting to and from the lobby, you might need an umbrella and good footing transversing the steps. Arriving at our room, we found it to have a very strong odor that caught our breath. It took us a few tries to find a room that did not have a strong odor. Possibly cleaning chemical, but overpowering. The third room we were shown was acceptable. The air conditioned rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. This one opened to a large shared balcony overlooking the swimming pools. The large refrigerator offered the customary two bottles of complimentary water. The safe in the closet was large enough for laptop computers. The WiFi connection was modest. Hotels should improve guest room WiFi connectivity for today's travelers. The bathroom in our room featured a screened in vent along the top of the outside wall. This bathroom offered a tub/shower combination. Plenty of hot water and water pressure. The step up into the tub was higher than usual. Outside the resort, there are several shops and restaurants as you walk toward the beach, including a 7-11 for snacks and sundries. 2MovingTheChi.com have been traveling since April, first through the U.S. and currently in southeast Asia. Our travel blog can be found at 2MovingTheChi.com.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AussichtBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - GästezimmerBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - EmpfangshalleBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestaurantBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FitnessraumBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AusstattungBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AusstattungBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AusstattungBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AusstattungBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - AusstattungBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kid’s ClubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SchwimmbadBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - StrandBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05