oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Umgebung Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer
Lage: Amed Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 77 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (77)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrike A. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. August 2013
Fantastisches Hotel

Meerblick vom Zimmer , Brandungsgesräusch, Freiluftbad, tolles Pool und netter Service, eigenes Häuschen
9,7
Ich hatte eine tollen Aufenthalt in Beten Waru, das richtige um sich zu erholen, aber trotzdem über Tags an Sightseeing teilzunehmen. Das Personal war super nett und toller Service und der Ower war sehr Gastfreundlich und Hilfsbereit.Er half bei allen Fragen und Organisierte auf Wunsch auch Touren. Was soll ich sagen, ein supper Hotel - hätte ich noch länger Zeit gehabt, wäre ich gerne länger geblieben.Herzlichen Dank an Alle .-)))
Steffen L. Paar Germany, 27. März 2013
Gemütliche Bungalows zum super Preis

Pool mit Blick aufs Meer, gutes Restaurant, nettes Personal
9,3
Wir waren mit unserem 5-tägigen Aufenthalt im Beten Waru rundum zufrieden und würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Die gesamte Anlage war sehr gepflegt.
Alex S. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Januar 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. Paar United States of America, 25. Januar 2014
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Paar Australia, 11. Dezember 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Paar Russia, 4. Dezember 2013
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. Paar United Kingdom, 29. November 2013
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Maria C. Paar Indonesia, 17. November 2013
Big room with ocean view from the hill

Clean room, big room, quite location
6
Quite location for relaxing, near snorkeling area, big and clean room
Reetta M. Alleinreisender Finland, 7. November 2013
Very good low-budget hotel

Cheap, good location, nice views
7,7
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Valerie D. Alleinreisender Belgium, 21. Oktober 2013
A great choice!

ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
7,7
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UmgebungBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04