Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Umgebung Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Aussicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Aussicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Aussicht
Gegend: Amed Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 92 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (92)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrike A. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. August 2013
Fantastisches Hotel

Meerblick vom Zimmer , Brandungsgesräusch, Freiluftbad, tolles Pool und netter Service, eigenes Häuschen
9,7
Ich hatte eine tollen Aufenthalt in Beten Waru, das richtige um sich zu erholen, aber trotzdem über Tags an Sightseeing teilzunehmen. Das Personal war super nett und toller Service und der Ower war sehr Gastfreundlich und Hilfsbereit.Er half bei allen Fragen und Organisierte auf Wunsch auch Touren. Was soll ich sagen, ein supper Hotel - hätte ich noch länger Zeit gehabt, wäre ich gerne länger geblieben.Herzlichen Dank an Alle .-)))
Steffen L. Paar Germany, 27. März 2013
Gemütliche Bungalows zum super Preis

Pool mit Blick aufs Meer, gutes Restaurant, nettes Personal
9,3
Wir waren mit unserem 5-tägigen Aufenthalt im Beten Waru rundum zufrieden und würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Die gesamte Anlage war sehr gepflegt.
Christina W. Paar Singapore, 7. Mai 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Paar Australia, 6. Mai 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. Paar Singapore, 2. Mai 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. April 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Alleinreisender Germany, 13. September 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Paar Australia, 11. September 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Gruppen Poland, 8. Mai 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Paar India, 23. April 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UmgebungBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AussichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AussichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - AussichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SpielplatzBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01