oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Umgebung Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Garten Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästezimmer Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Amed Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 83 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (83)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrike A. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. August 2013
Fantastisches Hotel

Meerblick vom Zimmer , Brandungsgesräusch, Freiluftbad, tolles Pool und netter Service, eigenes Häuschen
9,7
Ich hatte eine tollen Aufenthalt in Beten Waru, das richtige um sich zu erholen, aber trotzdem über Tags an Sightseeing teilzunehmen. Das Personal war super nett und toller Service und der Ower war sehr Gastfreundlich und Hilfsbereit.Er half bei allen Fragen und Organisierte auf Wunsch auch Touren. Was soll ich sagen, ein supper Hotel - hätte ich noch länger Zeit gehabt, wäre ich gerne länger geblieben.Herzlichen Dank an Alle .-)))
Steffen L. Paar Germany, 27. März 2013
Gemütliche Bungalows zum super Preis

Pool mit Blick aufs Meer, gutes Restaurant, nettes Personal
9,3
Wir waren mit unserem 5-tägigen Aufenthalt im Beten Waru rundum zufrieden und würden es jederzeit weiterempfehlen! Die gesamte Anlage war sehr gepflegt.
Bartosz B. Gruppen Poland, 8. Mai 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Paar India, 23. April 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Februar 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 26. Januar 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Paul K. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 26. Januar 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Tim R. Paar United States of America, 25. Januar 2014
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Paar Australia, 11. Dezember 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Paar Russia, 4. Dezember 2013
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UmgebungBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GartenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - SchwimmbadBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästezimmerBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasseBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02