Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 109 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 109 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,3

Andrey V. aus Russland
Paar
Buchte November 2013 8 Übernachtungen
Nice quiet place
big room, privacy, the pool
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2013

Samuel B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful View
Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013

Siti I. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome View from room. Beautiful. Peaceful
Ocean View from room. Pool View. Centrally located in between AMED.
Very happy & satisfied. Friendly staffs. We will definitely come back again!! We love our room. We have a direct Ocean + Pool view. Value for money. You'll just feel like home. AMED people are friendly too!
Bewertet am 16 November 2013

Reetta M. aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
Very good low-budget hotel
Cheap, good location, nice views
The room was big and clean with a semi-outdoor bathroom and nice views over the pool and ocean. There are beaches only a walking distance away but having a motorbike helps in exploring this lovely seaside village. We loved the infinity pool with views and the privacy as there are not that many rooms. Wifi was working good.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013

Valerie D. aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2013 7 Übernachtungen
A great choice!
ocean view - swimming pool - tranquility
I stayed 11 nights in total at Beten Waru. The rooms are very big, with one double bed and one single bed so good for 3 pax or two adults and a young child. I loved the open ceiling "mandi" (bathroom) meaning you can have a shower under the full Moon or the stars! Hot and cold water. Good swimming pool with great ocean view too. The hotel only has 4 bungalows/rooms so it's consistently quiet and tranquil. Nice relaxed laid back atmosphere. I've seen solo travellers, families with kids, couples and group of friends stay there. The owner, Nyoman, will do his best to satisfy your needs such as offer transport services to and from anywhere in Bali. His Staff is very friendly and helpful, yet they are very limited in their knowledge of English so be gentle with them and make sure you express yourself slowly and in simple words! The choice of breakfast is good. Good food in general, also for lunch or dinner. I also very very safe there! Motorbike and snorkel gear for rent there too. The beach is right in front of you, down the hill and it's in walking distance to a very good diving centre (Bali Reef Divers, 100m to your right) and several nice restaurants and small shops. It's not the busiest part of Amed but that's why I loved it : nice and quiet yet easy to access all that you need. And with a motorbike, you're anywhere around Amed in anything from 2 to 20 minutes! Very good value for your money! I recommend this place with no hesitation!
Bewertet am 02 November 2013

Simon L. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap but good standard comfortable rooms.
Location, pool and comfortable rooms
We stayed here off season, and the prices were very reasonable. The rooms are very comfortable, and the pool excellent. Very convenient for diving the major sites of the area, and beaches near by. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

James A. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet side of Bali
Large room and nice pool, hard working staff keeps everything running and clean
Initially, we had trouble getting the AC to work and although we were booked into Benten Waru, we ended up next door at the Acarya Inn because our room had been given to someone else. The hotel is situated on the hillside, above the road and across from the beach which is further down the side of the cliff. Amed is still an "unspoiled" part of Bali and somewhat difficult to get to - the road is very twisty and busy with traffic. But, that being said, there is plenty to do if you like snorkeling or diving. Follow the beach road to Aas and you will find a fabulous restaurant called "The Smiling Buddha" - excellent food! The Benten Waru restaurant is very basic, uninspired and while it looks inviting, somehow doesn't get much sea breeze. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, though.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2013

Mario K. aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very relaxing
Garden, staff, room
I would definitively recommend this hotel. We had a great clean and quit room. Location is okay but i would recommend hiring a motor than it's perfect. The staff was very kind and helpful especially the older lady behind the front desk. Would return here.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2013

Rachel B. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasent stay!
Ocean view, room, staff
We've stayed here for 6 nights and had a really nice time. The People were very kind and helpful. We can definetely recommend this Hotel!
Bewertet am 13 September 2013

cristina R. aus Spanien
Paar
Buchte August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice, clean, attentive staff
Attentive staff, huge and clean rooms, ocean view
Very good option. Nice views, short walk from beach, good restaurant, attentive staff, cleaness, relaxing swimmingpool. We had a problem with flight and the owner made the best to help us.
Bewertet am 31 August 2013