Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 218 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (218)
Sortieren nach:
Nadine S. Paar Germany, 17. März 2012
Nie wieder

Günstig
2,3
Von den Bildern her waren wir überzeugt, dort unsere letzte Nacht vor der Rückreise zu verbringen. Als wir ankamen waren wir geschockt: Kein Fenster im Zimmer, alles total düster, keine schönen Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Wir würden dort nicht mehr hinfahren, wenn die Bilder nicht so ansprechend gewesen wären, hätten wir uns sofort für ein anderes Hotel entschieden.
Diese Bewertung melden
Giovanni B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 28. April 2016
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Diese Bewertung melden
Adrian S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 28. April 2016
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jason B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 8. April 2016
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Aileene M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. März 2016
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jocelyn P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. März 2016
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Diese Bewertung melden
David L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. Dezember 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Diese Bewertung melden
Kristian P. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 30. Oktober 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Diese Bewertung melden
Colin H. Paar United Kingdom, 15. August 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Diese Bewertung melden
James H. Paar United States of America, 10. August 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao StadtBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03