Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer
Lage: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,5

aus 182 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (182)
Sortieren nach:
Nadine S. Paar Germany, 17. März 2012
Nie wieder

Günstig
2,3
Von den Bildern her waren wir überzeugt, dort unsere letzte Nacht vor der Rückreise zu verbringen. Als wir ankamen waren wir geschockt: Kein Fenster im Zimmer, alles total düster, keine schönen Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Wir würden dort nicht mehr hinfahren, wenn die Bilder nicht so ansprechend gewesen wären, hätten wir uns sofort für ein anderes Hotel entschieden.
Anthony F. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. April 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Alleinreisender Sweden, 1. April 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 22. März 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. März 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Paar Philippines, 7. März 2014
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)
Edna C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 17. Februar 2014
great deal for the price

Location and comfort, near to the airport
8,3
We would stay there again as the staff was pleasant and the location being near the airport was good for us, a good nights sleep after long travel...simple but very satisfying, clean and convenient
Ophelia M. Paar Philippines, 28. Januar 2014
Great stay

Easy access to the airport and close to the beaches
6,7
We took the last flight to Davao and it was already late when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were accommodating upon checking in. It was a good thing that they are located near some fast food restaurants that are open 24 hrs. The room was clean, although it needs some renovation esp the comfort room. The towels are also of poor quality. We checked out on the second day of our trip and transferred to another hotel that is more centrally located. Over-all it was a great stay though. :)
Maria B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Januar 2014
Staff are friendly and room is great

Friendly and accomodating staff, spacious and big room & accessible to city and malls
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Big Apple Hotel and Bar. Staffs are friendly, accommodating and response immediately to our request. Room are spacious and big, with daily housekeeping. Most especially, its accessible and only minutes away from airport, shopping malls and restaurants. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Richard K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 8. Januar 2014
Quite good value, but limited options

nice music bar on ground floor. basic but tasty breakfast. Close to the SM Mall
7,3
About what I expected. Room was adequate but dated. No view but location was fine for my purposes. Shaving with a razor was a problem in the bathroom as the light was too poor, so had to shave in the bedroom by the mirror. Wardrobe was a bit lacking in clothes hangers. Room was comfortable but small and i did have a problem with no towels for bathroom being left by room service. 3 days running I had to speak to reception but when I made a fuss I had no further problems. Staff were pleasant and polite. We had 1 evening meal which arrived very late and was of very poor quality. However, overall I was pleased and relaxed after my stay.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - RestaurantBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BadezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - GästezimmerBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B05