Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 205
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (205)
Sortieren nach:
Nadine S. Paar Germany, 17. März 2012
Nie wieder

Günstig
2,3
Von den Bildern her waren wir überzeugt, dort unsere letzte Nacht vor der Rückreise zu verbringen. Als wir ankamen waren wir geschockt: Kein Fenster im Zimmer, alles total düster, keine schönen Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Wir würden dort nicht mehr hinfahren, wenn die Bilder nicht so ansprechend gewesen wären, hätten wir uns sofort für ein anderes Hotel entschieden.
Jimmy E. Gruppen Philippines, 22. April 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Jannie M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. März 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Cerilo N. Gruppen Philippines, 8. Januar 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Paar Philippines, 8. Januar 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 28. Dezember 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Paar Malaysia, 28. Dezember 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Paar Australia, 22. Dezember 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 5. Dezember 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Paar Australia, 4. Dezember 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6A04