Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Restaurant Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Badezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Lanang Anzahl der Zimmer: 25
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 187 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (187)
Sortieren nach:
Nadine S. Paar Germany, 17. März 2012
Nie wieder

Günstig
2,3
Von den Bildern her waren wir überzeugt, dort unsere letzte Nacht vor der Rückreise zu verbringen. Als wir ankamen waren wir geschockt: Kein Fenster im Zimmer, alles total düster, keine schönen Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten. Wir würden dort nicht mehr hinfahren, wenn die Bilder nicht so ansprechend gewesen wären, hätten wir uns sofort für ein anderes Hotel entschieden.
Edna F. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 30. Juli 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 24. Juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Juni 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Paar Philippines, 2. April 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 1. April 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Alleinreisender Sweden, 1. April 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 22. März 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. März 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Paar Philippines, 7. März 2014
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - Big Apple Hotel & Bar, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B08