oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn

No.10(F), Khapaung Road,6-miles Pyay Road , Hlaing Township, Inya See, Yangon, Myanmar (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Bed, Breakfast and Bike Inn
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Erholungseinrichtungen Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Erholungseinrichtungen Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Erholungseinrichtungen Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Erholungseinrichtungen Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Erholungseinrichtungen Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Umgebung Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sport und Aktivitäten Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang
Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel Aussenansicht Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Restaurant Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balkon/Terrasse Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Eingang Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Garten Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Inya See Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 88 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Anja K. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. März 2014
sauber,ruhig,sicher,angagiertes herzl.Personal

die herzlichen und angagierten Menschen, sauber,ruhiges Diplomatenviertel
10
Ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt, die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber, das Frühstück qualitativ hochwertig und sehr lecker, auf individuelle Vorlieben wurde eingegangen. Viele gute Reisetips von den Besitzern und schnelle, unkomplizierte Buchungen von Flügen. Sehr interessante Reisende nutzen dieses Haus und durch den schattigen Innenhof sowie durch die herzliche, verbindende Art der Besitzerin lernt man sich schnell untereinander kennen, wenn man möchte. ich werde sobald es mir möglich ist wiederkehren!
Stefanie J. Alleinreisender Germany, 28. Dezember 2013
sehr kleines Zommer, laut wegen Baustelle

seh freundliche und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter und Eigentümer
6,7
Einzelzimmer winzig, direkt vor der Tür Baustelle, daher tagsüber sehr laut.Toll ist die Biketour am Sonntag aufs Land, , aber übernachten sollte man woanders.
Edgar H. Paar Germany, 18. November 2013
enttaeuschend, Zimmer zu klein

keine
5
Wir hatten 2 Einzelzimmer gebucht. Die Zimmer sind extrem klein. Neben dem Bett bleibt ein schmaler Durchgang zur Toilette/Dusche. Wenn man hier den Koffer abstellt, ist gerade noch Platz zum Durchgehen. Kein Lichtschalter in Bettnaehe, keine geeignete Stelle fuer den Wecker. Sobald man die Tuer aufmacht, steht man auf dem Hof, den man mit Bauarbeiter teilt. Abstand eine der neugebauten Waende: 2,50 m. ... Auch ohne Bauarbeiten ist diese Zelle stark ueberteuert (unter 20$ waeren angebracht), waehrend der Bauarbeiten sollten sie ganz geschlossen sein.
Dieter M. Paar Germany, 2. März 2013
tolle Atmosphäre

ruhige Lage sehr sympathische Eigentümerin ausgezeichnete mountain bikes
7,3
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön aber uberbezahlt, da wir über agoda mehr bezahlt haben als bei Buchung vor ort. Das passierte nicht zum erstenmal. Obendrauf ist als Normalpreis ein noch höherer angegebenen. Es gibt ach nud einen Hof und keinen Garten. Das hatte Soe Soe aber agoda mitgeteilt.
Chris K. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. Juli 2014
Great biking trips and very welcoming staff

The staff, the bike rides and the high speed internet connection
8,7
I had a very enjoyable stay in Yangon and was very happy with the Bike World. Sou Sou the owner is very welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful and her husband Geoff organises great bike rides including a Friday night ride through Yangon and a Sunday morning mountain biking in the countryside. The hotel is a little out of town (US$3-4 in a taxi) and a little tricky to find but it is within walking distance of Lake Inya - which is very pretty and has excellent seafood restaurants overlooking the lake. They have good quality internet connection which, given the lack of available 3G coverage, is also very useful.
Frank R. Paar United States of America, 5. Juli 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at Bike World..

Soesoe & Jeff The Friday night bike ride Helpful travel info
9,3
From arriving at 10am at the hotel we were checked straight into our room which was nice.. Once settled Soesoe helped plan out next 11 days in Myanmar and booked our next flight to Lake Inle.. She have is some great suggestions of things to do around Yangon and places to eat.. The train ride into town was an experience we wouldn't have got if not suggested.. Friday night ride was fun and just manageable even though we hadn't ridden a bike in years.. Overall great people which makes the place..
Steve M. Alleinreisender Australia, 14. Juni 2014
Clean and secure in Yangon

Security, quietness, and cleanliness
8,3
I had a very relaxing stay at Bike World. Soe Soe and her husband are friendly and helpful. The atmosphere here is very relaxing. The hotel is located in a quiet suburban area near a large lake. You will need a taxi to get to the main Pagoda and the city, but it's only 15 minutes and not expensive.
Chandakarn N. Alleinreisender Thailand, 4. Juni 2014
Wonderful as always (since I knew them)

Great location. Kind-hearted staffs and host. Excellent.
10
Actually I live in Yangon nowadays. I went to stay at Bike World Inn on the day my apartment was blackout for one whole night and continually on the next day. I ran out of mobile phone battery and power bank also dead. So, I thought of coming for a night stay at BWI since it is located close to Yangon University and taxi fare is only 1,500 kyat or I can walk. Aunty Soe Soe, uncle Jeff, their 4-legged daughters, Collie and Fi-Fi and staffs were friendly and attentive as always. Breakfast was wonderful with a new view from rooftop on their newly built building. Their standard room was my favourite choice. It was spacious than money I paid for. Internet was fast. Everything was great.
Frederick B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 31. Mai 2014
Lovely people great information and help

the best thing about this place was Aunty Su who really goes out of her way to help all the guests have a great time. The location is good - across the road from the lake. Good internet, good breakfas
8,3
would totally recommend this place to anyone visiting Rangoon
Samantha C. Gruppen Singapore, 26. Mai 2014
Fantastic!

The bike activities, the hospitality of the owners and the family environment
9
Our stay in this b&b was the highlight of our trip! Aunty Soe Soe treated us like old friends, we chatted till late at night over tea and sunflower seeds! She gave us suggestions on where to go and even provided us handwritten directions in Burmese so we can show the taxi drivers. I will definitely stay here again as I loved the bicycle tours by Jeff and the warm hospitable nature of Aunty Soe Soe and the whole crew!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn YangonBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ErholungseinrichtungenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ErholungseinrichtungenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ErholungseinrichtungenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ErholungseinrichtungenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - ErholungseinrichtungenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - UmgebungBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Sport und AktivitätenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel AussenansichtBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - RestaurantBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Balkon/TerrasseBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - EingangBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GartenBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - BadezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - BadezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel InnenbereichBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel AussenansichtBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - AusstattungBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel InnenbereichBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel AussenansichtBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - BadezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Hotel AussenansichtBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - CaféBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - CaféBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - GästezimmerBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - CaféBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - UmgebungBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - CaféBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - CaféBike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn Yangon - Essen und Erfrischungen

Gästebewertungen - Bike World Myanmar Bed, Breakfast & Bike Inn, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B05