oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6340 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Rezeption Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Rezeption Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Aussicht
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Eingang Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Rezeption Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Rezeption
Gegend: Danao Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 7

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 18 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,6
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (18)
Sortieren nach:
Stefan K. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Januar 2014
muss man nicht gewesen sein

service, nach reklamation
3
sehr langweilig, im nachbarhotel war es schöner, das essen lecker, und eine nette bar
Guancong M. Paar China, 19. Mai 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Mai 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Geschäftsreisender Finland, 14. Februar 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Oktober 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 27. September 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 17. April 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Paar France, 1. Januar 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurantempfehlung: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Alleinreisender Japan, 1. Januar 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Paar Netherlands, 30. Dezember 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RezeptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RezeptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - EingangBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RezeptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3A01