oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Aussicht Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitnessraum Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 54

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 22 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (22)
Sortieren nach:
Sibylle B. Gruppen Germany, 22. Februar 2014
Eher schlecht als durchschnittlich

Schönes Zimmer, Pool-Bereich, zentrale Lage
5
Uns war leider nicht klar, dass das Hotel über keinen Zimmerservice verfügt. Selbst bei einem Aufenthalt von einer Woche gab es keine frischen Handtücher. Das Personal war eher unfreundlich und interessierte sich recht wenig für die Belange der Gäste. Darüber hinaus war die Rezeption bereits um 16h geschlossen. Deshlab war bereits ein Check in um 15h ein "Late-Check in". Darüber hinaus gab es Kakerlaken im Hotel- auch diesbezüglich erfolgte kein Engagement des Personals.
Klaus W. Paar Germany, 20. Februar 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Einrichtung der Zimmer,Personal, Lage
9,3
erholsam, Größe und Ausstattung der Zimmer ließ keine Wünsche offen, sehr schöner großer gepflegter Pool,
Andreas H. Paar Austria, 6. Januar 2014
Mühsam zu erreichen

Große zimmer - nicht sauber
3,7
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel, das Zimmer war nicht gut gereinigt, die Rezeption ist nach 15 uhr am We nicht besetzt und das Gebäude ist mit Koffer nur mühsam zu erreichen (steiler Berg)
Kerri H. Paar Australia, 14. März 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. März 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Paar Australia, 28. Februar 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. Februar 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Paar France, 5. Februar 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Januar 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. Paar United Kingdom, 22. Dezember 2013
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6,3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FitnessraumBlue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Blue Horizon Resort Apartments, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B06