Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Stadt Sydney, Sydney, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Café Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitnessraum Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Eingang Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Rezeption Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Rezeption Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Badezimmer
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Umgebung Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Schwimmbad Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Umgebung Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Erholungseinrichtungen Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aussicht Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ausstattung
Lage: Stadt Sydney Anzahl der Zimmer: 100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 160 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (160)
Sortieren nach:
Olivier D. Alleinreisender France, 9. April 2014
too quiet

the design of the hotel is interesting
6,3
disappointing. I arrived at 9 am from a 9 hours overnight flight and had to wait until 3 pm for a check in. Staff was supposed to call me when the room was ready but they never did. Luckily, I did not wait and went to twon to spend the day. at check out, I was billed the 2 nights again when indeed, I had already paid the stay though internet and Agoda. I had to spot it myself to mention it and the staff was not smiling nor friendly. I did not appreciate too much the overall experience. Also the hotel seemed like an empy huge space...
Greg F. Paar Australia, 23. März 2014
Very nice hotel, the staff were very efficient

Nice clean and tidy room, friendly and efficient staff, and location of hotel.
9,3
Very good, from the time we stepped foot from our car until the time we left, We were greeted at the front by Tony and he was so friendly and helpful, and nothing was a problem,and the rest of the staff were so helpful and the room was a good size and tidy. Well done.
Troy C. Paar Australia, 23. März 2014
Very pleasant. ...breakfast should of been include

friendly staff....nice view...close restaurants
7,7
A little disappointed that we had to wait 15 minutes in the foyer as we got there at 305pm and our room wasn't ready. They said they upgraded us but the room I had booked was the one I wanted and it was a better room the one I'd originally booked. The main tv didnt work ittook them 30 minutes to come to room and fix.No breakfast included was very disappointing and all prices were in excess.
Sarah C. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. März 2014
Unique luxury hotel on the waterfront

Luxurious room, Impressive Lobby / Bar area, Location close to city
9,3
Had a great time luxuriating in this beautiful hotel. Easy access to the city. Hotel staff very accommodating.
Patrick N. Paar United States of America, 23. März 2014
Fabulous

great room with view
10
Fabulous! Extraordinary! I would recommend to others and stay again without hesitation
Eric B. Paar Australia, 20. März 2014
memorable stay in a beautiful and individual hotel

the location, the bed and the view
9,7
most enjoyable 3 nights of 5 star luxury and for a most reasonable price
John C. Paar Australia, 18. März 2014
seamless service, quiet, comfortable

fabulous staff, location, service
9
It was all good, from the excellent concierge service to the little extras .
Melissa D. Paar Australia, 16. März 2014
Very comfortable and romantic with a great view

Service, cleanliness and location
8
We had a fantastic stay. The Hotel was luxurious with great service. We loved having our room turned over and slippers being put next to the bed. Our stay was made special. The location was great as was the view. I would certainly stay there again.
Miroslava K. Gruppen Slovakia, 14. März 2014
Superb

beautiful lobby, tasty breakfast, free internet in the room
9,3
The hotel itself is nice especially the lobby. As well as the deck in front of the hotel with all the restaurants. The only downside was that the room did not have opening windows and we felt quite cold in the room.
Terry S. Paar Australia, 8. März 2014
Great Hotel

Great Views, Pleasant Staff, Great Location
9
A lovely hotel with a great view and close to some amazing restaurants

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - CaféBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - FitnessraumBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EingangBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - RezeptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - RezeptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BadezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - UmgebungBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - SchwimmbadBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - UmgebungBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ErholungseinrichtungenBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - AussichtBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3A07