Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel

6 Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Stadt Sydney, Sydney, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Gästezimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Café Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Fitnessraum Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Eingang Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Rezeption Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Rezeption Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Badezimmer
Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel Aussenansicht Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Umgebung Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Schwimmbad Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Umgebung Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Erholungseinrichtungen Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Bar Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Konferenzzimmer Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Aussicht Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ausstattung
Gegend: Stadt Sydney Anzahl der Zimmer: 100

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 175 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (175)
Sortieren nach:
Michelle L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 14. August 2014
Enjoyable stay in Blue Sydney

One must prepared to take taxi to and fro this hotel if staying here. However, the fabulous view, the historical interior and excellent service surely worth you doing so.
9
Toni C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 12. Juli 2014
Unique wharf location and great staff

The wharf location, the great staff especially handling young children, the room facilities like the bed, pillow choice and being able to walk across the parks to CBD and around to the Opera House
9
Iman P. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 11. Juli 2014
An awesome and artistic hotel!

Art and interior, Friendly staff, Room amenities
7,7
Awesome, there is a french press coffee in every room! And a bottle of pinot noir with high rating also.
Lachlan M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 10. Juli 2014
Good Hotel in great location

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
A great place to stay in easy walking distance(with a 9 year old)of lots of Sydneys attractions. We had a loft apartment with Pier views, though ours was more a view of a work site and the hill leading up to Potts Point. Constant noise from some kind of unit situated on the roof was a little annoying in loft bedroom.
Choon J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 4. Juli 2014
High class at bargain price

Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We had a fantastic stay at the hotel. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. Access to transport is easy.
Janelle P. Gruppen Australia, 29. Juni 2014
Excellent hotel,will return

Friendly, attentive staff, room size and hotel position
9,7
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue and will return again. There is so much to do and see so close by and the staff were amazing.
Jane C. Paar Australia, 20. Juni 2014
Welcoming staff. quick check in, comfortable.

Attentive staff, Comfortable hotel, Good location.
8,7
Very comfortable, good atmosphere, on the harbour and close to quality restaurants. The only negative was the noisy air-conditioning in the room.
Danny G. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 19. Juni 2014
Great

Service
10
Fantastic time
Sandra P. Paar Australia, 26. Mai 2014
Fab

Location location location
9,3
Excellent however wifi should be free.
Barbara M. Paar Australia, 9. Mai 2014
Simply Superb

Location, Staff, Service
10
My husband and I had booked at Blue Sydney for our wedding amiversary and put at the end of our overseas trip. From the time we booked this accommodation and the time we left at the end of our holiday we had nothing but good experiences. Nothing was any trouble for the staff and all our needs were met. The meals were enjoyable and if you wanted to go out to eat you only had to go downstairs along the boardwalk where there is a number of fine dining restaurants to suit all palates. We will definately be back but this time it will be for a longer time.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Blue Sydney A Taj Hotel SydneyBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - GästezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - CaféBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - FitnessraumBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - EingangBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - RezeptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - RezeptionBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BadezimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Hotel AussenansichtBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - UmgebungBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - SchwimmbadBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - UmgebungBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - ErholungseinrichtungenBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - BarBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - KonferenzzimmerBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - AussichtBlue Sydney A Taj Hotel Sydney - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3B06