Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Badezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Gästezimmer Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Rezeption
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 34 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
6,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
5,7
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (34)
Sortieren nach:
Johann A. Paar Austria, 30. Juni 2013
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Mai 2013
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 21. März 2013
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. Gruppen Philippines, 5. Januar 2013
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Dezember 2012
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. Paar Philippines, 2. Dezember 2012
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 11. November 2012
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Sheryll A. Paar Philippines, 27. Oktober 2012
good hotel!

great location, good service
8
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Nicholas G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. Oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room

Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
7
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
Anthony T. Paar Australia, 29. September 2012
Hotel with no lift.

Friendly Staff
6,7
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao CityBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - BadezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - GästezimmerBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao City - Rezeption


AS-AGWEB-3C02