Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restaurant BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gästezimmer BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Strand BlueFins Resort Cebu - Aussicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 16

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,0

aus 58 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (58)
Sortieren nach:
Timo L. Paar Germany, 17. Januar 2013
Großzügige Zimmer, sehr nettes Personal

Großzügige Betten, Zimmer und Badezimmer, direkte Strandlage
9,3
Sehr nett und freundlich empfangen worden, keinen Wunsch offen gelassen. Tolle Anordnung der Kettenbungalows rund um den kleinen Sandstrand. Hätte mir lediglich ein sorgfältigeres und häufigeres Aufsammeln der angeschwemmten Algen vom Strand gewünscht... Sonst sehr zufrieden mit Zimmer, Personal und Lage. Auch das Hoteleigene Essen ist zu empfehlen! Top!
Restaurantempfehlung: Bei Bootstour zur nahe gelegenen, winzigen und nur von Fischern bewohnten Insel Caohagan das erste Mal frischen Lobster gegessen... Und das für weniger als 10 €... Sagenhaft!
Palle H. Gruppen Denmark, 14. März 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Paar Philippines, 13. Februar 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 7. Februar 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 23. Januar 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Paar Philippines, 18. Januar 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 13. Oktober 2013
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. Gruppen Hong Kong, 31. Juli 2013
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7,7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juli 2013
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8,3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.
Richard R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Juli 2013
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3,7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - StrandBlueFins Resort Cebu - AussichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - RezeptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu - RezeptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - EingangBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - EmpfangshalleBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - AussichtBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - GästezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestaurantBlueFins Resort Cebu - AusstattungBlueFins Resort Cebu - BadezimmerBlueFins Resort Cebu - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08