Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4805

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 12 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (12)
Sortieren nach:
Dawn W. Paar Australia, 5. Januar 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Diese Bewertung melden
Matthew W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 13. November 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Nino N. Paar Australia, 1. September 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Diese Bewertung melden
Debbie C. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Diese Bewertung melden
Kel C. Paar Australia, 26. April 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Diese Bewertung melden
Adesina A. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Januar 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Necia M. Paar New Zealand, 26. Dezember 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Diese Bewertung melden
Bradley M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 25. September 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paula W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. Mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Diese Bewertung melden
Grethel M. Paar Australia, 7. Oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - AusstattungBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - AusstattungBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Ausstattung


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05