Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australien 4805 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Eingang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Eingang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Eingang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Eingang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Rezeption Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Rezeption Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Rezeption Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurant Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ausstattung Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ausstattung
Gegend: Bowen Anzahl der Zimmer: 19
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 9 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
Debbie C. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. Mai 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Paar Australia, 26. April 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Januar 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Paar New Zealand, 26. Dezember 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 25. September 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 12. Mai 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Paar Australia, 7. Oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 9. Dezember 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sightseeingempfehlung: Beachers
Noel G. Paar Australia, 29. Dezember 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EingangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RezeptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestaurantBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - AusstattungBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - AusstattungBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ausstattung


AS-AGWEB-3B05