Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant
Lage: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 56

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Lloyd S. Gruppen Australia, 2. März 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Paar Australia, 27. Februar 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 13. Februar 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Paar United Kingdom, 5. Januar 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppen United Kingdom, 18. Dezember 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Paar Australia, 15. Dezember 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Gruppen United Kingdom, 7. Dezember 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Gruppen Australia, 1. Dezember 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 10. April 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. Januar 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ErholungseinrichtungenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpielplatzBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A06