oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ausstattung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spielplatz Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ausstattung
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 56

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 31 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,1
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (31)
Sortieren nach:
Dion A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. September 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 23. Juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppen Australia, 22. Juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Paar Australia, 20. Juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familie mit Kindern China, 3. Mai 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Gruppen Australia, 2. März 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Paar Australia, 27. Februar 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 13. Februar 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Paar United Kingdom, 5. Januar 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppen United Kingdom, 18. Dezember 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AusstattungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpielplatzBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AusstattungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B02