oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ausstattung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spielplatz Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurant Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Ausstattung
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Strand Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Schwimmbad Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badezimmer Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 56

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 39 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (39)
Sortieren nach:
Gail R. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 14. Dezember 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Paar Australia, 22. November 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!
Deanna S. Paar Australia, 13. November 2014
Such a beautiful place to stay!

Modern, comfortable, great views.
10
Amazing!
C M. Paar Thailand, 29. Oktober 2014
Excellent

Furnished to high standard..didn't want to leave the apt. View, peace and quiet.
9,7
Excellent will be back.
Helen L. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Oktober 2014
Beautiful, great location and lovely staff

It was in a great location with lovely views of the harbour. The staff were really helpful and nice and the apartment was large and really comfy and clean.
9,3
It was a really enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Boathouse to friends. It was in a great location just a short walk off the main strip (which is full of backpackers so was glad to be clear of that) and had lovely views over the harbour. The staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was clean, modern and roomy. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and the beds were really comfy. It was quite noisy out on the balcony as it was above the restaurants - but you couldn't hear any noise once the doors and windows were closed. It is a great place and would highly recommend it.
Dion A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. September 2014
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 23. Juni 2014
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Gruppen Australia, 22. Juni 2014
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Paar Australia, 20. Juni 2014
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Familie mit Kindern China, 3. Mai 2014
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AusstattungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpielplatzBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurantBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - AusstattungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SchwimmbadBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - UmgebungBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadezimmerBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C07