oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Aussicht
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garten Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 28

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 341 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (341)
Sortieren nach:
Tanja M. Paar Austria, 4. April 2014
Schöner Aufenthalt mit sehr gutem Essen

Führung durch den Kräutergarten bzw. die Farm, Essen und die gemütliche Atmosphere
9,3
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt auf der Bohol Bee Farm sehr genossen. Das Essen war wirklich sehr gut, von dem die Zutaten fast alle direkt dort angebaut werde. Was genau alles auf der Farm angebaut wird, kann man sich bei einer wirklich sehr interessanten Führung zeigen lassen.
Markus R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Austria, 26. Januar 2013
Sehr abgelegen

Nette Decko
5,3
Das Hotel ist sehr abgelegen und das Geld nicht wert. Unser Zimmer roch sehr modrig.Wifi ist nur im Eingangsbereich möglich.Das Frühstück war gut.Das Essen ansonst sehr speziell,etwas teuer,kleine Portionen. Die lage 7 kilometer weg vom strand,nur mit taxi oder moped zu erreichen.Die Dekoration überall war sehr nett.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Man könnte die Farm besichtigen,war aber ziemlich viel los als wir dort waren.Der shop ist sehr schön.
Girly N. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Oktober 2014
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. September 2014
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 7. September 2014
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. August 2014
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Gruppen Singapore, 16. Juli 2014
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Juni 2014
it was good

Just the accommodation
8,7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7,7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy
Leonides R. Paar Philippines, 28. Mai 2014
A wee bit away from where the action is.

Herbs, honey and flowers
5,3
It wasn't really bad but the facilities were not fully functional during our stay. The honey were not even produced by in-house bees but purchased elsewhere.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GartenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08