oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Strand Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eingang Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Aussicht
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Garten Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 28

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 355 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,7
Alle Bewertungen (355)
Sortieren nach:
Tanja M. Paar Austria, 4. April 2014
Schöner Aufenthalt mit sehr gutem Essen

Führung durch den Kräutergarten bzw. die Farm, Essen und die gemütliche Atmosphere
9,3
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt auf der Bohol Bee Farm sehr genossen. Das Essen war wirklich sehr gut, von dem die Zutaten fast alle direkt dort angebaut werde. Was genau alles auf der Farm angebaut wird, kann man sich bei einer wirklich sehr interessanten Führung zeigen lassen.
Markus R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Austria, 26. Januar 2013
Sehr abgelegen

Nette Decko
5,3
Das Hotel ist sehr abgelegen und das Geld nicht wert. Unser Zimmer roch sehr modrig.Wifi ist nur im Eingangsbereich möglich.Das Frühstück war gut.Das Essen ansonst sehr speziell,etwas teuer,kleine Portionen. Die lage 7 kilometer weg vom strand,nur mit taxi oder moped zu erreichen.Die Dekoration überall war sehr nett.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Man könnte die Farm besichtigen,war aber ziemlich viel los als wir dort waren.Der shop ist sehr schön.
Jovelyn M. Gruppen United States of America, 29. Januar 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 17. Januar 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Januar 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Familie mit Kindern Slovakia, 6. Januar 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Paar Canada, 31. Dezember 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3
Elaine J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. Dezember 2014
will definitely go back

food & privacy
7,3
it was good.. very relaxing.. nice jacuzzi pools
Nicolette H. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 16. November 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Oktober 2014
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EingangBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GartenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GeschäfteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - AussichtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07