Mein Konto (anmeldung)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
Gegend: Alona Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 83 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (83)
Sortieren nach:
Michelle P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Juli 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Mai 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Paar Philippines, 8. Mai 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Alleinreisender Japan, 29. April 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Alleinreisender Australia, 7. März 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppen Russia, 9. Januar 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Familie mit Kindern Russia, 7. Januar 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.
Regina C. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Dezember 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B05