Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung
Lage: Alona Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 71 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (71)
Sortieren nach:
Jon P. Alleinreisender Australia, 7. März 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Gruppen Russia, 9. Januar 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Regina C. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Dezember 2013
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. November 2013
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6,3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Alleinreisender China, 5. Oktober 2013
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5,3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Paar China, 20. September 2013
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8,7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Paar United States of America, 6. Juni 2013
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7,7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Alleinreisender Spain, 23. Mai 2013
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6,3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Paar Philippines, 31. März 2013
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C05