Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und Aktivitäten Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gästezimmer Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand
Gegend: Tawala Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 105
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (105)
Sortieren nach:
Tanja S. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2014
Kleines Hotel mitten drin

Die Lage ist super und das Hotel ist preiswert.
7
Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und liegt zentral nähe des Alona Beach. Somit sind alle Restaurants in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Da es nicht direkt in Beachfront liegt ist es auch sehr leise entgegen anderer Hotels am Alona Beach. Leider hatte das Standarte Zimmer kein richtiges Fenster. Das Fenster war direkt zum Hotelgang nach innen gerichtet, wodurch man sich etwas eingesperrt vorkam. Für eine Nacht ist es o.k ansonsten würden wir es nicht empfehlen!!!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Torsten R. Paar Germany, 3. Oktober 2014
Freundlich und Sauber

Nähe zum Strand, Große Zimmer, Sauber
6,3
Freundliches Personal, Ruhiger Strand, allerdings nicht zum Schwimmen geeignet wegen Seegras.
Diese Bewertung melden
Carlo A. Gruppen Philippines, 14. Juni 2015
Not really a "Resort"

Close to the beach, clean rooms.
5
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.
Diese Bewertung melden
Charo L. Paar Philippines, 7. April 2015
Simply perfect

Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
9,3
Simply amazing
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew H. Paar Australia, 6. April 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew R. Paar United States of America, 21. März 2015
No. No. NO!!

My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
6
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Diese Bewertung melden
Genevive B. Paar Philippines, 19. Februar 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise

Cleanliness, location
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Tegan D. Paar Australia, 11. Februar 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location

location, clean rooms
6
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Diese Bewertung melden
Justin K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 16. November 2014
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Steven M. Paar United Kingdom, 13. November 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao IslandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport und AktivitätenBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - GästezimmerBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand

Gästebewertungen - Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort, Panglao Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03