oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Suite
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bar Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Danao Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 6
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Matthias H. Gruppen Germany, 16. August 2013
angenehm

Aussicht, Architektur, Strandnähe
7,7
Das Hotel ist recht neu, also in einem sehr guten Zustand. Es liegt direkt am Meer, mit einem unverbauten Blick auf die Umgebung. Diese war besonders gut von der großzügigen Dachterasse zu genießen. Es liegt ein wenig abgelegen vom Alona Beach, jedoch bietet das Hotel einen sehr günstigen, zu manchen Zeiten auch kostenfreien, Shuttleservice zum Alona Beach. Die Zimmer sind ruhig gelegen und gut ausgestattet. Alles in Allem, bietet das Hotel ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und ist nur weiter zu empfehlen!
Penny G. Paar United Kingdom, 23. August 2014
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. Paar France, 4. August 2014
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. Paar Germany, 28. Juli 2014
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. Juni 2014
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. Paar United States of America, 24. April 2014
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. Paar Switzerland, 20. März 2014
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Februar 2014
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Paar Germany, 15. September 2013
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 18. August 2013
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - UmgebungBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KonferenzzimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SuiteBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BarBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestaurantBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BadezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - StrandBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Bohol South Beach Hotel, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08