oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Aussicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfkurs Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 107 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 21. Oktober 2014
Ausgezeichnet

freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal, Sehr sauber, ausgezeichnete Lage mit herrlichem Blick auf Bohol
9,3
Wir hatten drei Nächte gebucht und haben gleich noch eine Nacht mehr im Resort verbracht. Dieses Resort ist wirklich zu empfehlen und wir sind sicher, dass wir wieder kommen werden. Danke an das Personal für einen ausgezeichneten, freundlichen Service und welches immer für einen Spass zu haben war.
Horst B. Paar Germany, 27. Februar 2013
Schöne Aussicht, aber

Schöne Aussicht
5
Postiv: Schöne Aussicht, gutes (aber teures) Essen im Restaurant, leise, schöner Pool. Negativ: Service (langsame Bedienung, Antiker Röhrenfehrnseher im Zimmer, keine frischen Handtücher), hohe Preise im Restaurant. Aber das Schlimmste ist: Keine Taxis die dort einen vom Hotel abholen würden. Das Hotel liegt 30 Minuten Fahrzeit vom nächsten Strand entfernt. Auch zu Fuss kann man nichts erreichen. Am ersten Abend wurden wir nach 1h Wartezeit auf das Taxi vom Taxifaherer abgezockt (1000Pesos hin und 800 Pesos für 45Minuten Fahrt Fahrt auf 2 Tricyles zurück 35€ ), am zweiten Abend konnte das Hotel auch nach 2h Wartezeit kein Taxi oder eine sonstige Fahrgelegenheit für uns organisieren. Am dritten Abend fuhr uns (nachdem wir uns lautstark beschwert haben) schließlich ein sehr netter Hotelangestellter für 10€ in seinem Privatwagen zum Strand (Rückfahrt wieder per Tricyles für 18€).
Keith E. Paar Australia, 27. Oktober 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. Oktober 2014
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Paar Canada, 5. Oktober 2014
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3
Choy V. Paar Philippines, 9. September 2014
Hotel stay

Great view.. Good breakfast to start the day, and very accommodating staff.
9,7
Sung K. Paar South Korea, 2. September 2014
view

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW
5
Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..
Sander M. Paar Estonia, 4. August 2014
Awesome

really nice hotel. awesome views, good and friendly, amazing breakfast and HUGE rooms with a view and wifi. very happy! staff
9,7
Awesome
Dialdo N. Paar Indonesia, 31. Juli 2014
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Geraldine C. Paar United States of America, 21. Juli 2014
Great view

Great view of the island, friendly staff, great value
6,3
It was a great stay. The view is the best feature. The room itself is a 2 star quality but the balcony makes up for it. There are hammocks where you can just relax. Overall the staff was friendly but a little on the slower side. Maybe that's just the slow pace of island living.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - AussichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfkursBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3B08