Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Aussicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfkurs Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 119
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (119)
Sortieren nach:
Andreas R. Paar Germany, 21. Oktober 2014
Ausgezeichnet

freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal, Sehr sauber, ausgezeichnete Lage mit herrlichem Blick auf Bohol
9,3
Wir hatten drei Nächte gebucht und haben gleich noch eine Nacht mehr im Resort verbracht. Dieses Resort ist wirklich zu empfehlen und wir sind sicher, dass wir wieder kommen werden. Danke an das Personal für einen ausgezeichneten, freundlichen Service und welches immer für einen Spass zu haben war.
Horst B. Paar Germany, 27. Februar 2013
Schöne Aussicht, aber

Schöne Aussicht
5
Postiv: Schöne Aussicht, gutes (aber teures) Essen im Restaurant, leise, schöner Pool. Negativ: Service (langsame Bedienung, Antiker Röhrenfehrnseher im Zimmer, keine frischen Handtücher), hohe Preise im Restaurant. Aber das Schlimmste ist: Keine Taxis die dort einen vom Hotel abholen würden. Das Hotel liegt 30 Minuten Fahrzeit vom nächsten Strand entfernt. Auch zu Fuss kann man nichts erreichen. Am ersten Abend wurden wir nach 1h Wartezeit auf das Taxi vom Taxifaherer abgezockt (1000Pesos hin und 800 Pesos für 45Minuten Fahrt Fahrt auf 2 Tricyles zurück 35€ ), am zweiten Abend konnte das Hotel auch nach 2h Wartezeit kein Taxi oder eine sonstige Fahrgelegenheit für uns organisieren. Am dritten Abend fuhr uns (nachdem wir uns lautstark beschwert haben) schließlich ein sehr netter Hotelangestellter für 10€ in seinem Privatwagen zum Strand (Rückfahrt wieder per Tricyles für 18€).
Tianyu Z. Paar Singapore, 1. Juni 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out

Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
8
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Jane F. Paar Philippines, 17. April 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.

Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
6
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Colin M. Paar Australia, 20. März 2015
Like this place

Great views with huge balconie
7,3
Colin M. Paar Australia, 19. März 2015
We will stay again

The view, location and apartment size
7,7
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Colin M. Paar Australia, 13. März 2015
View to die for

large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
10
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Dan V. Gruppen Romania, 28. Dezember 2014
I will return

Overview, friendly staff, quite
8
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Jia Y. Gruppen Singapore, 24. November 2014
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Paar Australia, 27. Oktober 2014
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - AussichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfkursBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und Erfrischungen


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04