oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6339 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restaurant Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Aussicht Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Golfkurs Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Garten Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und Erfrischungen
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Horst B. Paar Germany, 27. Februar 2013
Schöne Aussicht, aber

Schöne Aussicht
5
Postiv: Schöne Aussicht, gutes (aber teures) Essen im Restaurant, leise, schöner Pool. Negativ: Service (langsame Bedienung, Antiker Röhrenfehrnseher im Zimmer, keine frischen Handtücher), hohe Preise im Restaurant. Aber das Schlimmste ist: Keine Taxis die dort einen vom Hotel abholen würden. Das Hotel liegt 30 Minuten Fahrzeit vom nächsten Strand entfernt. Auch zu Fuss kann man nichts erreichen. Am ersten Abend wurden wir nach 1h Wartezeit auf das Taxi vom Taxifaherer abgezockt (1000Pesos hin und 800 Pesos für 45Minuten Fahrt Fahrt auf 2 Tricyles zurück 35€ ), am zweiten Abend konnte das Hotel auch nach 2h Wartezeit kein Taxi oder eine sonstige Fahrgelegenheit für uns organisieren. Am dritten Abend fuhr uns (nachdem wir uns lautstark beschwert haben) schließlich ein sehr netter Hotelangestellter für 10€ in seinem Privatwagen zum Strand (Rückfahrt wieder per Tricyles für 18€).
Stephen N. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 20. November 2013
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Paar Australia, 10. November 2013
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Paar South Korea, 12. August 2013
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Paar United States of America, 13. Juli 2013
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Paar United States of America, 27. April 2013
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Gruppen New Zealand, 22. April 2013
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Marlon M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 30. März 2013
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8,3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Paar Sweden, 16. März 2013
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Ian H. Paar United Kingdom, 12. März 2013
Excellent = Wonderful location

Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
8,3
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - AussichtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GolfkursBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GartenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Essen und Erfrischungen


AS-AGWEB-3B07