Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Bolton Hotel Wellington - Empfangshalle Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Schwimmbad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Lage: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 139
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 43 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
James H. Paar Australia, 11. März 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Paar Australia, 15. Februar 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Paar United Kingdom, 7. Februar 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 29. November 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 2. November 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Paar United States of America, 31. Oktober 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Paar Australia, 16. Oktober 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Oktober 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Paar New Zealand, 6. Oktober 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 29. September 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBolton Hotel Wellington - RezeptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichBolton Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumBolton Hotel Wellington - SchwimmbadBolton Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - BarBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08