Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rezeption Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Bolton Hotel Wellington - Empfangshalle Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Badezimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Fitnessraum Bolton Hotel Wellington - Schwimmbad Bolton Hotel Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 139
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel M. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 5. September 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 17. Juli 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Paar New Zealand, 29. Juni 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Paar New Zealand, 11. Mai 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Paar United Kingdom, 10. Mai 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Paar Australia, 26. April 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. April 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Paar Australia, 26. April 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Paar Australia, 11. März 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Paar Australia, 15. Februar 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBolton Hotel Wellington - RezeptionBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichBolton Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumBolton Hotel Wellington - SchwimmbadBolton Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - BarBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A02