Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 84 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (84)
Sortieren nach:
Fang G. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 29. März 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Esteban M. Geschäftsreisender Uruguay, 23. März 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Diese Bewertung melden
Nicholas M. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 11. März 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael E. Paar Australia, 29. Februar 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert D. Paar Australia, 23. Februar 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Diese Bewertung melden
Teresa G. Paar New Zealand, 21. Februar 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Diese Bewertung melden
John M. Paar New Zealand, 21. Februar 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael Y. Paar United States of America, 1. Februar 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Diese Bewertung melden
Soo K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 1. Februar 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Samuel B. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 25. Januar 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - AussichtBolton Hotel Wellington - BadezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - Balkon/TerrasseBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - RestaurantBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - UmgebungBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - KonferenzzimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - RezeptionBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumBolton Hotel Wellington - EmpfangshalleBolton Hotel Wellington - Schwimmbad


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04