Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 73 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (73)
Sortieren nach:
Sarah P. Paar United Kingdom, 2. Januar 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sandra B. Paar United States of America, 25. Dezember 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jacqui A. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Dezember 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Jacqueline G. Paar South Africa, 23. Dezember 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pete S. Paar New Zealand, 19. Dezember 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Diese Bewertung melden
Aline B. Paar France, 9. November 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jane D. Paar New Zealand, 11. Oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert W. Paar United Kingdom, 29. September 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark B. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 23. Juli 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Anseilla L. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 11. Juli 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBolton Hotel Wellington - AussichtBolton Hotel Wellington - AussichtBolton Hotel Wellington - AussichtBolton Hotel Wellington - ErholungseinrichtungenBolton Hotel Wellington - SchwimmbadBolton Hotel Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBolton Hotel Wellington - FitnessraumBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - Essen und ErfrischungenBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - GästezimmerBolton Hotel Wellington - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04