Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Empfangshalle Boulcott Suites Wellington - Rezeption Boulcott Suites Wellington - Empfangshalle Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badezimmer
Lage: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 54

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 28 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (28)
Sortieren nach:
Shane M. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 30. März 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks
Jan W. Gruppen New Zealand, 23. März 2014
Great location. Great restaurants, bars and shoppi

Location. Spaciousness
9,3
Teena B. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 23. Dezember 2013
An enjoyable stay

Location, space,
8
Easy. No dramas with check-in our check-out. Friendly staff.
Pannee J. Gruppen Thailand, 18. Dezember 2013
2 storey apartment

Location
7
The hotel centrally located, can walk to Cuba Mall. Very limited car park, but there are public parking next to hotel. Friendly staff.
Edwin C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 10. Dezember 2013
Comfortable, clean & spacious apartment

Comfortable, clean & spacious.
8
Awesome! Nice balcony, nice design, nice pub just opposite! Walking distance to wellington tram. 15mins drive to airport.
Stephanus S. Gruppen Australia, 24. November 2013
Fantastic place to stay

Was so comfortable, clean n very central!!!
9,7
Customer service was amazing. Was clean n tidy n so central. Had a group of us in Wellington for a wedding n the hotel brought us up a complimentary bottle of bubbles... Amazing place to stay!!
Jason B. Gruppen New Zealand, 25. August 2013
Great Central Location

Plenty of room, Great location, good value
9,3
We stayed in a four bedroom apartment. It was three levels, down stairs lounge dining and balcony, 1st floor two bedrooms and two bathrooms, top floor two bedrooms (one was the master with en suite). Very tidy and well maintained. There was a group of six of us, and couldn't have wished for a better place to stay.
Jan W. Gruppen New Zealand, 18. August 2013
Great location and spacious living areas

Location, large apartment, 2 bathrooms
9,3
Great stay. Close to restaurants and bars, shopping. Very quiet. Lovely staff. Two bedroom apartment was perfect for our group of four for a 'girls' getaway weekend. Thoroughly recommend.
Christine M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 17. Juli 2013
Nice Hotel for families, good location

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel was on the last leg of our three week trip. Its location was very nice, right downtown. It off easy access to shopping and food. We were also a quick walk to the museum, Te Papa, which is a must for kids. The hotel was clean, the room, a two bedroom apartment was very large, with good kitchen, and the bedrooms were comfortable, although a bit on the small side, but made up for a larger living room area.
Christine M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 15. Juli 2013
Good location, large two bedroom apartment.

Location, cleanliness friendly staff
7,7
We were finishing up our almost three week vacation to New Zealand, and this was our last stop. Great location, large two bedroom apartment. Which was a nice welcome since our two previous locations lacked comfort. I would recommend this for a family looking for something more then just a hotel room.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - EmpfangshalleBoulcott Suites Wellington - RezeptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - EmpfangshalleBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - UmgebungBoulcott Suites Wellington - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A05