oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland 6011 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Boulcott Suites Wellington - Empfangshalle Boulcott Suites Wellington - Rezeption Boulcott Suites Wellington - Empfangshalle Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Gästezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badezimmer Boulcott Suites Wellington - Badezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 54

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 37 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Wei C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 9. November 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Gruppen Malaysia, 31. Oktober 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Gruppen Nigeria, 27. Oktober 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Gruppen New Zealand, 12. Oktober 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Kevin A. Gruppen Australia, 11. Juli 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 24. Juni 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 10. Juni 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 12. Mai 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 4. Mai 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 30. März 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtBoulcott Suites Wellington - EmpfangshalleBoulcott Suites Wellington - RezeptionBoulcott Suites Wellington - EmpfangshalleBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - BadezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - UmgebungBoulcott Suites Wellington - UmgebungBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - GästezimmerBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichBoulcott Suites Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04