oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 49

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 345 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (345)
Sortieren nach:
Doris G. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. März 2010
Bridal Tea House

Der Vorteiel dieses Hotesl ist dass es in der Nähe der Nathan Road liegt, von der aus man mit der Metro oder mit dem Bus überall hinfahren kann.
6,3
Als alleinreisende habe ich im Zimmer noch Platz gehabt, aber ich kann mir nicht vorstellen wie man zu zweit darin zurechtkommt. Der Lift fängt erst im 1. Stock an und das Personal war nicht sehr hilfsbereit. Wenigstens gab es dort ein Frühstück und man hat sich bemüht es den Europäern recht zu machen.
Shoppingempfehlung: Es liegt 10 min zu Fuss vom top modernen riesigen Langham Einkaufszentum entfernt
Shz S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 4. Oktober 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Gruppen Singapore, 30. September 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Paar United States of America, 28. September 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 24. September 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. September 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. September 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 3. September 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Paar China, 31. August 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. August 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01