Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 49

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 327 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (327)
Sortieren nach:
Doris G. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. März 2010
Bridal Tea House

Der Vorteiel dieses Hotesl ist dass es in der Nähe der Nathan Road liegt, von der aus man mit der Metro oder mit dem Bus überall hinfahren kann.
6,3
Als alleinreisende habe ich im Zimmer noch Platz gehabt, aber ich kann mir nicht vorstellen wie man zu zweit darin zurechtkommt. Der Lift fängt erst im 1. Stock an und das Personal war nicht sehr hilfsbereit. Wenigstens gab es dort ein Frühstück und man hat sich bemüht es den Europäern recht zu machen.
Shoppingempfehlung: Es liegt 10 min zu Fuss vom top modernen riesigen Langham Einkaufszentum entfernt
Henry M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 3. September 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Paar China, 31. August 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. August 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 27. August 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 14. August 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. August 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Gruppen Malaysia, 11. August 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Familie mit Kindern China, 7. August 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 29. Juli 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07