Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Aussicht
Lage: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 49
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

6,9

aus 294 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (294)
Sortieren nach:
Doris G. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. März 2010
Bridal Tea House

Der Vorteiel dieses Hotesl ist dass es in der Nähe der Nathan Road liegt, von der aus man mit der Metro oder mit dem Bus überall hinfahren kann.
6,3
Als alleinreisende habe ich im Zimmer noch Platz gehabt, aber ich kann mir nicht vorstellen wie man zu zweit darin zurechtkommt. Der Lift fängt erst im 1. Stock an und das Personal war nicht sehr hilfsbereit. Wenigstens gab es dort ein Frühstück und man hat sich bemüht es den Europäern recht zu machen.
Shoppingempfehlung: Es liegt 10 min zu Fuss vom top modernen riesigen Langham Einkaufszentum entfernt
Teong M. Paar Malaysia, 23. Januar 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Paar Malaysia, 22. Januar 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Christian L. Paar Indonesia, 20. Januar 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Paar China, 18. Januar 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6
Andrew S. Paar Australia, 13. Januar 2014
Clean, good location

Room was bigger than expected, very clean, close to Mong Kok station
6,7
Free breakfast buffet was very basic and bland. We stayed 6 nights and the buffet was the same every day. They should at least interchange it every second day for variety for people staying multiple nights. Continental options were only bread/toast, small tomatoes, hard-boiled eggs, small hotdog/sausages, baked beans, chicken soup and coffee/tea/orange juice. Although we expected it anyway, WIFI was only available in the lobby area which was only big enough for 3 seats. I suggest they utilise the breakfast eating room adjacent for extra seating. Even just provide some extra seating and a tablet or two would be good. The room was bigger than we feared. Room 601 was at the end, so room shape made it bigger. Room was very clean, complimentary water, tea provided each day. Only the walls were very thin, so could hear next door's "nightly" antics! We would definitely stay hear next time we are in Hong Kong. Good price, 5 minute walk to Mong Kok Metro station and 10 mins to Nathan Rd. We came from the airport and walked from Olympic Metro in the evening. I would suggest using Mong Kok instead as directions are much easier to follow. Use A2 exit. Turn right onto Portland St, then left onto Mong Kok Rd. Keep walking straight past the 7-11 until hit the main road with elevated freeway. Cross to the McDonalds side, keep right and walk straight (don't take the diagonal road on your right). It will be on the right side corner opposite the Soccer field. The Japanese restaurant across the road is excellent and well priced!
Tan N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 8. Januar 2014
Not worthy , room's really small

none
2,7
Nightmares.. Room's really small.
Choon Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 30. Dezember 2013
Normal.....

I couldn't recall any best things about them, may be location near to some popular shopping street
4,3
The stay was just so...so..., nothing made us feel turning back to them, remember and remember to ask for the breakfast voucher when you check in, if your booking is breakfast inclusive,
Chang S. Paar Malaysia, 29. Dezember 2013
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.

Cleanliness, location closed to Mongkok and MTR. Friendly staffs, luggage storage
8,3
Great and comfort stay.Value for money.Very clean room, which fully facilitied with we travellers need. Only free wifi at lobby, not at room. Friendly staffs and good security provided. Location good, closed to Mongkok, city central or MTR station. Very convinient location. Great breakfast and hotel environment very good. Room and bathroom all with very good facilities and comfortable to use.
Shir-Leen T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 30. November 2013
Smallest room ever

safe neighbourhood, working air conditioning, good shower room
4
To get to the lobby, there is a flight of steps. Not ideal if u have a heavy suitcase. Be prepared to be NOT be greeted. Be prepared for sulky receptionists with very little patience for questions. The room is really small. When 1 person is walking around the room, the other person can't. we didn't even have space to open up our luggage. It is not as near to the mtr as stated, and can get quite tiring to walk back after a day out. Not to mention, the lift broke down on our last night. The good aspects of this hotel is that it has all the necessary supplies such as shampoo, soap, toothbrush, shower cap, bottles of water, bedroom slippers. The water pressure is good and there is a glass door separating the shower area from the toilet bowl n sink area so the area will not get wet. Overall, not a bad hotel located in a overall safe environment. But prob better to find one at a better location nearer to a mtr station.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Aussicht

Gästebewertungen - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06