oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gegend: Tai Kok Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 49

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 357 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (357)
Sortieren nach:
Doris G. Alleinreisender Austria, 29. März 2010
Bridal Tea House

Der Vorteiel dieses Hotesl ist dass es in der Nähe der Nathan Road liegt, von der aus man mit der Metro oder mit dem Bus überall hinfahren kann.
6,3
Als alleinreisende habe ich im Zimmer noch Platz gehabt, aber ich kann mir nicht vorstellen wie man zu zweit darin zurechtkommt. Der Lift fängt erst im 1. Stock an und das Personal war nicht sehr hilfsbereit. Wenigstens gab es dort ein Frühstück und man hat sich bemüht es den Europäern recht zu machen.
Shoppingempfehlung: Es liegt 10 min zu Fuss vom top modernen riesigen Langham Einkaufszentum entfernt
Arnold M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. November 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6,3
Goh I. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. November 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3,7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 6. November 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6,3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 3. November 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7,7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 23. Oktober 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 4. Oktober 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Gruppen Singapore, 30. September 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Paar United States of America, 28. September 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06