Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terrasse Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Lage: Yau Ma Tei Anzahl der Zimmer: 127
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 1022 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
6,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (1022)
Sortieren nach:
Gerfried A. Alleinreisender Germany, 6. März 2010
Sehr kleine Zimmer

Gute Lage
8,7
Das Hotel liegt in der Naehe der Nathan- Road. Busverbindung zum Flughafen vorhanden. Das Zimmer etwas klein, aber sehr sauber.Fruehstueck mehr auf chinesische Reisende zugeschnitten.Personal sehr nett und bemueht sich alles zu regeln. Internetverbindung nicht in allen Zimmern vorhanden.
Shoppingempfehlung: Der Jademarkt ist nicht weit enfernt und ein kleiner Wochenmarkt und Markthalle gegenueber vom Jademarkt.Nachts wandelt sich der Wochenmarkt in ein Geschenkartikelmarkt. Beides sehr nett.
Juergen H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 10. Januar 2009
Für Backpacker

+ Preis + Lage
6,7
eher was für den Rucksacktouristen, mit nierdrigen Komfortansprüchen
Reiseempfehlung: Temple Street Market jeden Abend direkt vor der Tür
Kah S. Paar Malaysia, 4. April 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familie mit Kindern China, 29. Januar 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Alleinreisender Sweden, 18. Januar 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Paar Singapore, 15. Januar 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Gruppen Malaysia, 10. Januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Gruppen Malaysia, 10. Januar 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Paar Thailand, 4. Januar 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Alleinreisender Sweden, 2. Januar 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasseBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04