arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 92 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 92 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,9

Kathrin K.
Deutschland
05 August 2012
schönes Hotel und freundliches Personal.
direkt an der Vaci ut., abends schön zum Bummeln
Problematisch sind die Duschen. Diese sind schön groß, aber bei der Benutzung der Handbrause flutet man das ganze Bad. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr schön angerichtet, leider dauert das Auffüllen mit Semmeln sehr lange. Hier sollte hotelseitig an einer Optimierung gearbeitet werden, wenn mehr als zwei Personen frühstücken wollen.

thomas K.
USA
25 Juni 2016
All good
I liked the hotel. Located at the foot of shopping street, very convenient with walking distance to the city center attractions. Oversized rooms, great shower and in-room nespresso. I liked the breakfast on the terrace. Would recommend.

David T.
USA
17 Juni 2016
Not bad, but not great either
Location was excellent, but hotel charged way too much for services and food. The breakfast, although decent, was definitely not worth 25 Euro per person.

HWA C.
Singapur
04 Juni 2016
Noise from the bar
We can hear the music from the bar in the night. And it last till 3am. If you can tolerate the noise and is a late.sleeper, go ahead to try this hotel.

Jacqui T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Mai 2016
Solo
Staff lovelly all very helpful, excellent location also.👍👍👍👍👍

Mark R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 März 2016
Great and unique hotel
Location, decor, staff
It was a lovely hotel in a really good location in between Buda and Pest. All the sites were very walkable from the hotel. The hotel is quite unique and refreshingly different to most other hotels I've stayed in. If you want traditional Hungarian decor do not stay here. The hotel is very well decorated and furnished and our room came with a lot of modern conveniences (we particularly liked the rain shower, underfloor heating and heated/electronic toilet seat!). All in all a really nice place to stay for a short trip to the city.. and the free spa access was nice too after a long days walking! The only annoying thing was the awful pillows in the rooms which gave both of us neck ache (still a 5-star review though).

Brian R.
USA
14 Dezember 2015
Great place...
High cool factor, design and lifestyle
Great stay with good food, excellent staff and of course the Buddha theme is really cool!

WONG P.
Hong Kong
02 Dezember 2015
fashionable hotel
good service, beautiful room, well located

Steve A.
Australien
01 Oktober 2015
Not a 5star at all
Location
Not worth the money. Many better hotels in the area. Good location but thats all. A classic hotel that tries to be too cool and fails miserably. Room was cramped and little light. At night, it was pitchblack and no smart lights on that you would expect in a 5* hotel. Room layout was poor. Bathroom tiny. Shower that leaked all over the floor. Sign in lift for rooftop bar but it isnt open - only for private events. Quite noisy at night too from people in the corridors to the traffic outside. I would not stay again.

Yasmina A.
Australien
30 September 2015
Would stay there again
Location was convenient, room (especially bed) was very comfortable & staff very pleasant.
The room is fantastic: beautiful, comfortable, peaceful and very clean. Internet within the room is difficult to catch (Trying to message the rest of the family to advise them that we arrived safely, we had to stand by the door for connectivity). Staff is very pleasant and trying to be helpful but mislead us (unintentionally) on several activities we wanted to do. We only ate at the hotel twice, where food is very dear for what you eat (Dinner at the Japanese - very average. Breakie - the eggs were good, the hasbrown was cold). Granted, I live in Sydney where excellent affordable food is available. All in all it was a very pleasant stay, would stay there again!