Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)


Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Eingang Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Hotelkarte Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 46

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen


Sehr Gut


aus 940

Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen (940)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel S. Paar Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
laute klimaanlage hartes bett.

whirlpool. bad. aussicht. lage
Diese Bewertung melden
Mindy B. Alleinreisender Singapore, 4. Oktober 2015
Good Bathroom

1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Diese Bewertung melden
Serene C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 1. Oktober 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chong W. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 30. September 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Diese Bewertung melden
Chee M. Paar Malaysia, 28. September 2015
Excellent location, comfort and nice spa

Location, staff friendliness and nice space overlooking view
The location of hotel is just next to Ximen station, less than 100m. The staff is extremely friendly. Room is very clean is nice comfy bed. Best of all, there is a spa in the room with TV and overlooking city view. The breakfast was a bit boring after a while. They should consider changing the menu regularly. I will certainly recommend this place for couples.
Diese Bewertung melden
Serene C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. September 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Diese Bewertung melden
Boey T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 7. September 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pang G. Alleinreisender China, 4. September 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lim N. Alleinreisender Singapore, 30. August 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Diese Bewertung melden
Leng L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 18. August 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Diese Bewertung melden


Aktion endet bald!

Burgary Hotel TaipehBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - EingangBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - HotelkarteBurgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool