Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 877 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (877)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel S. Paar Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
laute klimaanlage hartes bett.

whirlpool. bad. aussicht. lage
6,7
Johnny K. Alleinreisender Singapore, 16. Mai 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Alleinreisender Singapore, 16. Mai 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 12. Mai 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Paar Singapore, 7. Mai 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Paar Singapore, 4. Mai 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!
Vivi O. Paar Indonesia, 19. April 2015
N/A

N/A
8,7
N/A
Fung P. Gruppen Malaysia, 16. April 2015
Good hotel

Comfort, convenient & nice
8,3
Evon L. Paar Singapore, 14. April 2015
Valued for Money

Clean, good location and staff are very helpful
10
Staff are very helpful. Good location. This was my 3rd stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Choon H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 13. April 2015
Excellent hotel rooms and convenient

Convenient, great staff service and good rooms
9,7
Excellent

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Burgary Hotel TaipehBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Burgary Hotel, Taipeh

AS-AGWEB-3C01