oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 789 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (789)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel S. Paar Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
laute klimaanlage hartes bett.

whirlpool. bad. aussicht. lage
6,7
Siu Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 22. November 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. Paar Australia, 13. November 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Paar Singapore, 10. November 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Alleinreisender Singapore, 6. November 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Paar Hong Kong, 30. Oktober 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Yew K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 30. Oktober 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 30. Oktober 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Ang E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. Oktober 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 25. Oktober 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Burgary Hotel TaipehBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Burgary Hotel, Taipeh

AS-AGWEB-3C07