oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 771 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (771)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel S. Paar Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
laute klimaanlage hartes bett.

whirlpool. bad. aussicht. lage
6,7
Yew K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 30. Oktober 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Ang E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 25. Oktober 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 25. Oktober 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 23. Oktober 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Li J. Paar Singapore, 23. Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Lucy P. Paar Indonesia, 23. Oktober 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Esther H. Gruppen Singapore, 21. Oktober 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 14. Oktober 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Paar Singapore, 11. Oktober 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Burgary Hotel TaipehBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Burgary Hotel, Taipeh

AS-AGWEB-3C04