oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipeh, Taiwan (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Whirlpool Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Aussicht Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer Burgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ximending Anzahl der Zimmer: 46
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 764 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (764)
Sortieren nach:
Daniel S. Paar Germany, 25. Oktober 2013
laute klimaanlage hartes bett.

whirlpool. bad. aussicht. lage
6,7
Li J. Paar Singapore, 23. Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Esther H. Gruppen Singapore, 21. Oktober 2014
Great 👍 service

Staff service, room comfort and good location
8,7
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Kam H. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 14. Oktober 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kam H. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 12. Oktober 2014
a bit over price

great location, friendly staff
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kek R. Paar Singapore, 11. Oktober 2014
3 Nights stay

Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
6,7
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Kelvert T. Paar Singapore, 11. Oktober 2014
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. Paar Singapore, 9. Oktober 2014
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Johnny L. Paar Singapore, 7. Oktober 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
8,3
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Ngai K. Paar Singapore, 26. September 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
6,7
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Burgary Hotel TaipehBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - WhirlpoolBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - AussichtBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - GästezimmerBurgary Hotel Taipeh - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Burgary Hotel, Taipeh

AS-AGWEB-3B04