Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästezimmer C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästezimmer C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästezimmer C5 Dormitel Davao - Gästezimmer C5 Dormitel Davao - Empfangshalle C5 Dormitel Davao - Rezeption C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht C5 Dormitel Davao - Empfangshalle C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,5

aus 14
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
5,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,1
Zimmerkomfort
5,4
Verpflegung
3,6
Alle Bewertungen (14)
Sortieren nach:
Aladdin K. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. Juni 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Diese Bewertung melden
Aladdin K. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 1. Juni 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Diese Bewertung melden
Lyle C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 14. Oktober 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gelyn N. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. März 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Diese Bewertung melden
Ramon T. Paar Philippines, 7. März 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joseph L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. November 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Shoppingempfehlung: it near a shopping center
Diese Bewertung melden
Lilyvelle D. Paar Philippines, 22. September 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Diese Bewertung melden
Third M. Gruppen Philippines, 20. August 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Shoppingempfehlung: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sreehara S. Paar Malaysia, 6. April 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ralph R. Paar Philippines, 1. November 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - GästezimmerC5 Dormitel Davao - GästezimmerC5 Dormitel Davao - GästezimmerC5 Dormitel Davao - GästezimmerC5 Dormitel Davao - EmpfangshalleC5 Dormitel Davao - RezeptionC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - EmpfangshalleC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtC5 Dormitel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01