oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte

Waldstraße 25, Tiergarten, Berlin, Deutschland 10551 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Aussicht CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite
CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badezimmer CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Suite CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tiergarten Anzahl der Zimmer: 3

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 15 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (15)
Sortieren nach:
Christian K. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. September 2012
Super Lage

Selbst Versorgung
9,3
Sehr gute Lage des Apartments mitten im Kiez von Moabit .
Thomas S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 8. März 2012
Altbau-Wedding

Gute U-Bahn Anbindung
6,7
Einrichtung etwas "altbacken", aber alles sauber und ordentlich!
Herbert R. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 1. Juli 2009
Gelungener Berlin-Aufenthalt

Das Appartement in der Rostocker Str liegt ruhig und trotzdem zentral, der TXL (Bus zum Tegeler Flughafen) hält ganz in der Nähe und fährt bis zum Alex. Die Wohnung ist recht groß, zweckmäßig eingerichtet und sauber.
8,7
Uns hat das Leben in einer normalen Mietswohnung in multikultureller Umgebung gut gefallen, auch die Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf befanden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das kleine vietnamesische Restaurant der Fam. Wang bot gute und günstige vietnamesische Kost. Für uns war es ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt. Wir würden wieder dort hin fahren.
Shoppingempfehlung: Türkischer Lebensmittel-Laden Ecke Turmstr/Beusselstr.
Mark S. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 19. Januar 2014
Would definitely stay there again

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
One thing I would say is that whilst we had a "2 bedroom apartment" we technically had one bedroom with a sofa bed in the separate lounge. For the price this was still excellent value.
Krystal H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. September 2012
Lovely Spacious Clean Apartment

Very spacious and clea
9,3
i really enjioyed staying in this apartment! i really made me feel like it was my home away from home! i rented a 2 bedroom apartment that slept 4 people very comfortably. the location of the apartment was one block from the train and airport service bus station. this was very convenient since my flight left at 7am and the bus ride to the airport only took 5 minutes. i am very pleased with cab. they were very friendly and accommodating.
Vivek S. Geschäftsreisender India, 21. September 2012
Good apartment , location, spacious, clean

Clean,spacious,next to metro
6
good stay next to metro, no front desk service and apartment is on 4th floor with no stairs. make sure to arrange for breakfast on your own and calling taxi. no such services are available,aprtment on 4th floor no elevator
Shane M. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 8. August 2012
Roomy apartment near to sights

Clean and roomy. Quiet and comfortable at night. Within easy reach of food shops and main sights in Berlin.
8,7
we had a great time. most days, we hired bikes from a nearby shop and set off to explore with our picnic in the baskets. there were several supermarkets nearby, but the restaurants were not particularly to our liking, as the apartment was in the turkish quarter.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Take passports with you to visit the Reichstag.
Laura J. Gruppen Lithuania, 7. Juli 2012
Great apartment and service with a smile

Good location, helpful personnel, individual apartment
9,3
We had one room apartment and it was great. Privat bathroom and kitchen with all needed tools. Close to the S-Bahn station and bus station. Very helpful personnel - knows where to go, how to go and what to see. :)
Britta H. Paar Germany, 22. April 2012
Really nice apartment in a great location

Quiet neighbourhood, close to city centre, 24hr shopping and public transport
8,7
we were very happy with this apartment, located in a quiet neighbourhood, but still close enough to the city centre with all it's touristy attractions.
Sightseeingempfehlung: The hop on-hop off city tour bus is a good way to get to all the major attractions. The ticket is valid for 2 days.
Alison S. Gruppen United Kingdom, 27. September 2009
Berlin Apartment

the apartment was very clean, warm and had all the items you would need. It was great to be able to come and go as you please and the apartment was very spacious.
7,7
The apartment itself was very nice and clean a bit of a walk to the metro but it seemed a safe area. Would have been nice to have a lift or something as it was on the fourth floor and one of our party was in their 70's. The apartment was clean and tidy had plenty of bedding and loads of space. The temp was fine in the apartment but I think if you went in the height of summer it would be very warm. All in all it was a nice place to stay.
Restaurantempfehlung: There was a fantastic Italian just next door to the apartment and it was cheap. There was also a great bakery just along the road.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - AussichtCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Balkon/TerrasseCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - SuiteCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadezimmerCAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte Berlin - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - CAB City Apartments Berlin Mitte, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C03