Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/Terrasse Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Festsaal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Festsaal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Eingang Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Gästezimmer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Babak Distrikt - Samal Anzahl der Zimmer: 70

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 66 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (66)
Sortieren nach:
Marie M. Paar Philippines, 30. März 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. März 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. März 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. März 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Februar 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Gruppen Philippines, 22. Februar 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 15. Januar 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Paar Philippines, 15. Januar 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 6. Dezember 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Paar Philippines, 6. Dezember 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balkon/TerrasseCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FestsaalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - FestsaalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EingangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GästezimmerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EmpfangshalleCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EmpfangshalleCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EmpfangshalleCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EmpfangshalleCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EmpfangshalleCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SchwimmbadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SchwimmbadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SchwimmbadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SchwimmbadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RezeptionCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - ErholungseinrichtungenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AussichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AussichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SpielplatzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - SpielplatzCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GartenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GartenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GartenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GartenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - GartenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UmgebungCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UmgebungCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UmgebungCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UmgebungCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - UmgebungCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C07