Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 362
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (362)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Claudia T. Paar Singapore, 4. Juni 2015
Great stay

ambience and decor of rooms, great staff
7,7
The food was great and staff were all pleasant and helpful! The room was well maintained and the place was clean
Jacqueline N. Paar Singapore, 1. Juni 2015
Good Experience

Tranquility, Comfort and Service
9,3
Listryarinie O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 24. Mai 2015
Pleasant stay

Spacious room, with high ceiling. Relatively serene. Helpful staff in general
6,7
Overall good experience. However lack of the exclusive feel as outsiders ( non hotel guests) seem to have easy access to the hotel compound. Security issue needs to be looked into. Encountered a "pest controller" personnel loitering around outside our room asking if we have any pest issue in the room. He did not produce any identification document nor accompanied by any hotel staff. Had privided feedback to one of the hotel staff. the Tanah Merah compound looks impressive. But the hotel rooms area seem pretty ordinary. hotel staff are friendly and helpful generally when approached but otherwise lack of the personal touch. PA service does not seem to make any difference.
Mark N. Paar Malaysia, 24. Mai 2015
Thank you for making our wedding stay awesome

Staff efficiency, initiative, friendliness
8,3
Absolutely amazing
Aurelien P. Paar France, 17. Mai 2015
Excellent staycation

Peaceful, exclusive, efficient staff
9
Joey W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 19. April 2015
First visit

Service. Spacious room. Nature theme.
8
Hea S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 18. April 2015
Awesome

Everything balance relaxing
8
Great
Zhiwen R. Paar Singapore, 8. März 2015
Perfect.

Luxurious, privacy, good service
9,7
Booked a room at Capella over the weekend to celebrate my anniversary. Also thought that it would be a good idea to plan a surprise proposal, didn't regret my decision one bit. Went a week earlier to orientate myself with the place and to finalize the execution. Staff was happy to show me around and even allowed me to view the villas upon request. On the day itself, Capella upgraded us to the Sentosa Suite. The view was impeccable and the room was large and comfortable, definitely a welcomed surprise. We had high tea at Cassia which was delicious and had a very nice ambience. With the help of a few friends, the day went as planned. Definitely a day I will never forget. Thank you Capella for adding to our once in a lifetime event and we were happy to have shared the experience at the most beautiful hotel in Singapore. My fiancee and I are now thinking of celebrating our anniversary at Capella every year.
Shervin S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. März 2015
Service

Value for money , service , cleaniness
10
Very good

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B04