oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 330 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (330)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Evelyn G. Gruppen Singapore, 11. Dezember 2014
Just fine

It was grand. It was very comfortable. It is near the beach. Good for relaxation
5,7
Margaret T. Paar Malaysia, 7. Dezember 2014
Lived up to its reputation

Everthing..
10
Excellent customer service. We had a wonderful birthday staycation at the villa and will definitely come back again.
Shze J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 2. Dezember 2014
Feel Peaceful

Fast internet, best stuff performance, room clean.
9
Value for money, quiet environment. If for relax purpose is suitable. Breakfast not much selection, but delicious. Friendly stuff.
Nicholas L. Paar Singapore, 1. Dezember 2014
Superb hotel for staycation

Service,rooms and everything
10
The stay in capella have been amazing.. It didn't feel like we were in singapore and with the room facing the sea view.. It was beautiful.. The rooms were so nice.. Even with room service, it comes with complimentary fruit juice.. Staff were so attentive and they were able to address me by name.. Super service. Very good.
Shu M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. November 2014
Capella staycation

Excellent ambience, great service , 5-star experience
9
Memorable and enjoyable . Everybody including the Maltese had a good time. Hope to be back soon.
Gavin L. Paar Singapore, 23. November 2014
luxury

clean,comfy,nice
8
James B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 16. November 2014
Attentive & excellent level of service

Service, location, room.
9,7
From the moment you arrive to finally getting in the taxi on the way home the staff simply cannot do enough for you. Every request is dealt with promptly and professionally and they know who you are and what you need before you even have to ask. Taking the luggage from the room when you are checking out and having it already loaded in to a ready taxi after you have paid the waiting bill seems obvious but how many hotels do you know that deliver this without any prompting.
Ronald G. Paar Malaysia, 9. November 2014
Everything was perfect

The room was amazing, every single detail in the room just impressed me. The hotel staff were excellent, they made me feel like I was their number one priority despite only booking a standard room.
10
My stay was perfect. the room was amazing, every single small detail in the room (the seaview, the bed, the nespresso machine, the constant soothing music playing in the background, the bathtub that was filled with bubbles and rose petals when we checked in, etc) It is the best place for couples to have a romantic getaway.
Yvonne S. Paar Singapore, 3. November 2014
Beautiful hotel and great staff

Pets allowed, location was superb, service was excellent
9,7
We booked the Capella as a special staycation treat for our beloved dog's birthday, as it was one of the few hotels that allowed pets. We were not previously familiar with the Capella, but after this stay, we will definitely try other locations. What stood out was the service and staff - made us feel very comfortable and everything was very efficient. Of course, the garden villa we stayed in was wonderful. So comfortable, spacious and luxurious. Loved it! Was such a great weekend! Can't wait to go back!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B06