oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurant Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Bar Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restaurant Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Umgebung Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Umgebung Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Umgebung Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Umgebung Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Badezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Badezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Badezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer
Lage: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 268 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (268)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Johnson Y. Paar Singapore, 6. April 2014
Sweet short get away

Private Quiet nice surrounding
8
this is one of the best hotel that i been too for this few year. service, surrounding, room. all is up to standard but just that the bell boy almost miss putting my bag in the car when i going off. room rate should be lower as now i feel that its over charge. sometime think back maybe its the room rate that scare ppl off so we can have a Private Quiet nice surrounding
Winnie S. Paar Hong Kong, 29. März 2014
Superb

The Room, The Spa, The Breakfast
9,7
Sharifah M. Paar Singapore, 23. März 2014
Simply wonderful

location, open space and friendly staff
9,7
We had a great time and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings
Ameline C. Paar Singapore, 18. März 2014
Luxurious!

Panoramic view of the ocean from the room, Friendly and attentive staff, Large rooms
9,3
The Capella Hotel never fails to live up to my expectations. Had a wonderful stay and a great day spent at the Auriga Spa. Staff were friendly and attentive. The suite was large and the bath looking out onto the ocean was luxurious. I would recommend this hotel!
Anita T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 8. März 2014
Enjoyable & Relaxing Short getaway from City life

Good Service, Attentive Staff & Quiet Environment
10
Very Good & Relaxing retreat. Attentive Staff & friendly Service. Enjoyed the quiet surrounding.
Sheryl S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 1. März 2014
Great!

Clean, relaxing and beautiful
8
Always great! The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean!
Daryn K. Paar New Zealand, 15. Februar 2014
Highly reccommend this peaceful location

Very good staff, Quiet, Quality rooms
9,3
Outstanding. The staff were very friendly right from the get go. Quick and prompt service. Lovely views. Peaceful quiet surroundings.
Matthew B. Paar Australia, 8. Februar 2014
Good but not great.

Room quality and view
8,3
This is a visually spectacular hotel. Set high on the hill at Sentosa overlooking looking the ocean(and tankers). Our visit was a couples staycation. The room was great but overall the hotel lacked feeling or personality. It felt empty, yet we received a note asking for prompt check out as they were at full occupancy. For a couples weekend, we didn't mind that it was so quiet, but families with younger children might find themselves short of entertainment. This could be solved by heading to the many other attractions of Sentosa which are all close but not really walking distance. Apart from breakfast, was pretty standard international buffet, we didn't eat in the Hotel.
Mum F. Paar Malaysia, 3. Februar 2014
Very impressive suite with good amenities

Luxurious, good complementary small bites, quiet
8,3
Good, had all the right furnishing and amenities, close to beach and helpful and attentive staff

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - UmgebungCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - UmgebungCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - UmgebungCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - UmgebungCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - KonferenzzimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - BadezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - BarCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - FestsaalCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B05