oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 317 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (317)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Deslyn N. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 12. Oktober 2014
Great place for a staycation

Pool, plush beds, big rooms
9,3
Had a wonderful stay here, brought my dog and he was ecstatic about the whole place. It was my birthday and the staff was very sweet to provide great service. Guaranteed you'd have a good sleep and experience true relaxation here because the rooms are huge and so are the plush beds. Also love the beautiful infinity pools and the library. Most of the hotel staff are outstanding, but one or two appear a bit condescending which wasnt very pleasant. Nevertheless I would definitely return for another staycation.
Choon M. Paar Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Great Hospitality

Service Standards, Room and Environment!
10
The whole environment and all the staffs that we met were all very welcoming and it makes our stay felt great! The staffs were always ready to assist you (no matter check-in, check-out or for room services). The room was spacious with a unique layout and the balcony allows you to enjoy a cuppa tea and enjoy the garden view at the same time. Overall, it was a very relaxing staycation with my hubby and our dog, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Not forgetting to mention the little surprise prepared by Capella(for our wedding anniversary) to make our stay nothing but wonderful! Thanks, Capella! We will be back again! :)
Shulamite K. Paar Singapore, 5. Oktober 2014
Quiet get away

Location; greenary; architecture
9
Only 10 mins drive from the hustle bustle of downtown Singapore, it is a perfect get away for a weekend. The hotel has a nice colonial charm mixed with modern architect and a short walk to the beach. There were free roaming peacocks and pen-hens! The staff are polite and helpful though on 3 occasions, they gave wrong directions to venues outside of the hotel !
Denise P. Paar United States of America, 27. September 2014
another great stay at Capella

The staff, service and peaceful stay
10
Seng K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. September 2014
One of the best sea view in Singapore

If you are a sucker for sea view you can never be wrong here
5,3
The pool was very chillaxing. Room service was good. They made a birthday cake for my little girl! Dinner at The knolls was wonderful wine selection was to my liking
James G. Paar United Kingdom, 14. September 2014
Very expensive but worth every penny

The room, 5-star service, and the layout was gorgeous
10
Possibly the best hotel room I've stayed in, the Capella was a special treat and is way more than I would normally spend on a hotel, but I decided to go for it and go here instead of the slightly cheaper alternatives on Sentosa. I'm really glad I did - it's a fabulous place to stay. The room was huge and the sea view spectacular (personally I love watching the ships, although I've heard others moan about them). The people were great, the pool layout was perfect and the food was sublime (we originally thought we'd go outside the hotel to eat but it was just too good to miss). I also loved the way that the staff weren't afraid to treat you with hidden extras - a free glass of mango juice, a glass of champagne, something special for breakfast offered personally by the chef, or a bowl of ice cream by the pool. Somehow they knew just what we wanted before even we knew ourselves! Loved it. I thought this would be a one-off, but I would definitely return.
Seow S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. September 2014
Best hotel and service ever

Fast customer sevice, good location, beautiful room
9,3
The best ever i had stayed in. The service was superb. Fast and friendly.
Germaine O. Paar Singapore, 14. September 2014
Amazing Stay

Excellent room, service and view.
8,3
I was upgraded to a seaview room instead of the garden view without asking and the view was absolutely amazing. From checking in to the checking out procedures, I was served by the warm and friendly staffs who all seem to be well trained in service. We were served fresh fruits and a bottle of complimentary Rose Champagne upon entering the room and we were absolutely delighted! I ordered in-room breakfast dining and the food came fast and warm. The place was calm and quiet, great for a getaway for couples!
Zhiming O. Gruppen Singapore, 14. September 2014
Good Service

Service and Attitude of Reception Staffs were fantastic
7,7
I am quite disappointed that the Cable TV did not have much channels to watch. I asked for technician to come and they told me that the channels shown in the menu should be available but it was not. They told me they will check and get back to me but they never did. I am also very disappointed that we can't watch Barclay Premier League in the 3 bed room suite as we were able to watch in the villas that we went few months back.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C03