oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 352 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (352)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Joey W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 19. April 2015
First visit

Service. Spacious room. Nature theme.
8
Hea S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 18. April 2015
Awesome

Everything balance relaxing
8
Great
Zhiwen R. Paar Singapore, 8. März 2015
Perfect.

Luxurious, privacy, good service
9,7
Booked a room at Capella over the weekend to celebrate my anniversary. Also thought that it would be a good idea to plan a surprise proposal, didn't regret my decision one bit. Went a week earlier to orientate myself with the place and to finalize the execution. Staff was happy to show me around and even allowed me to view the villas upon request. On the day itself, Capella upgraded us to the Sentosa Suite. The view was impeccable and the room was large and comfortable, definitely a welcomed surprise. We had high tea at Cassia which was delicious and had a very nice ambience. With the help of a few friends, the day went as planned. Definitely a day I will never forget. Thank you Capella for adding to our once in a lifetime event and we were happy to have shared the experience at the most beautiful hotel in Singapore. My fiancee and I are now thinking of celebrating our anniversary at Capella every year.
Shervin S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 5. März 2015
Service

Value for money , service , cleaniness
10
Very good
Danny K. Paar United States of America, 25. Februar 2015
Very average service

View
5,3
Yvonne S. Paar Singapore, 17. Februar 2015
Great staycation with our furkid

Nice villas, good service, dogs allowed
9,7
We came across Capella primarily because we were searching for a hotel in Singapore that allowed dogs. Now, we are Capella fans. Great villas, too bad we could not try the restaurants because of our dog. Love the location which is right in front of the beach.
Lewis G. Paar United Kingdom, 7. Februar 2015
Perfect hiding place

It's hidden from the city, the rooms are beautiful, the service is excellent
9,3
We booked the hotel for a short break away from the city. The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff are extremely helpful. The whole experience was just what we needed.
Han-Mi P. Paar United States of America, 24. Januar 2015
Staycation

Staff friendliness and cleanliness, pool
9,3
Wonderful staycation.
Ms R. Paar Singapore, 20. Dezember 2014
Totally not worth the price!

Nothing
5
We choose this resort due to the reason cos dogs are allowed. We've been to villa stays in Bali (Ayana) and Phuket.(Sri Pawan) Capella was a total disappointment with such expensive rate! The pool in the villa was tiny! Hotel staff are mostly foreigner whom we don't understand what they're saying especially those who came knocking at ur door in the evening just to give us a box of chocolate? We order room service for dinner and left the plates outside our room and was surprised that it's still there in the morning! Such expensive room rates and breakfast not included? Like seriously? And totally disappointed with the breakfast spread we paid for! Overall, 1 nite is more than enough for the experience. Will not come back again!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08