oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 323 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (323)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Shu M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 23. November 2014
Capella staycation

Excellent ambience, great service , 5-star experience
9
Memorable and enjoyable . Everybody including the Maltese had a good time. Hope to be back soon.
James B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 16. November 2014
Attentive & excellent level of service

Service, location, room.
9,7
From the moment you arrive to finally getting in the taxi on the way home the staff simply cannot do enough for you. Every request is dealt with promptly and professionally and they know who you are and what you need before you even have to ask. Taking the luggage from the room when you are checking out and having it already loaded in to a ready taxi after you have paid the waiting bill seems obvious but how many hotels do you know that deliver this without any prompting.
Ronald G. Paar Malaysia, 9. November 2014
Everything was perfect

The room was amazing, every single detail in the room just impressed me. The hotel staff were excellent, they made me feel like I was their number one priority despite only booking a standard room.
10
My stay was perfect. the room was amazing, every single small detail in the room (the seaview, the bed, the nespresso machine, the constant soothing music playing in the background, the bathtub that was filled with bubbles and rose petals when we checked in, etc) It is the best place for couples to have a romantic getaway.
Yvonne S. Paar Singapore, 3. November 2014
Beautiful hotel and great staff

Pets allowed, location was superb, service was excellent
9,7
We booked the Capella as a special staycation treat for our beloved dog's birthday, as it was one of the few hotels that allowed pets. We were not previously familiar with the Capella, but after this stay, we will definitely try other locations. What stood out was the service and staff - made us feel very comfortable and everything was very efficient. Of course, the garden villa we stayed in was wonderful. So comfortable, spacious and luxurious. Loved it! Was such a great weekend! Can't wait to go back!
Johan M. Paar Singapore, 22. Oktober 2014
Perfect staycation a Capella for one night

Great Location / Luxuous Rooms / Excellent Service
10
Hse M. Paar Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
amazing!

gorgeous rooms, amazing facilities, unbelievable service
8,7
amazing hotel. tucked away in the secluded confines of sentosa island in singapore. the resort blends beautifully with nature and the modern amenities that the resort has to offer. its not cheap, but its worth every cent in the experience and service. rooms are amazing and huge and very very very comfortable. would recommend for the couple looking for a quiet and relaxating staycation getaway. would definitely come back.
Deslyn N. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 12. Oktober 2014
Great place for a staycation

Pool, plush beds, big rooms
9,3
Had a wonderful stay here, brought my dog and he was ecstatic about the whole place. It was my birthday and the staff was very sweet to provide great service. Guaranteed you'd have a good sleep and experience true relaxation here because the rooms are huge and so are the plush beds. Also love the beautiful infinity pools and the library. Most of the hotel staff are outstanding, but one or two appear a bit condescending which wasnt very pleasant. Nevertheless I would definitely return for another staycation.
Choon M. Paar Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Great Hospitality

Service Standards, Room and Environment!
10
The whole environment and all the staffs that we met were all very welcoming and it makes our stay felt great! The staffs were always ready to assist you (no matter check-in, check-out or for room services). The room was spacious with a unique layout and the balcony allows you to enjoy a cuppa tea and enjoy the garden view at the same time. Overall, it was a very relaxing staycation with my hubby and our dog, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Not forgetting to mention the little surprise prepared by Capella(for our wedding anniversary) to make our stay nothing but wonderful! Thanks, Capella! We will be back again! :)
Shulamite K. Paar Singapore, 5. Oktober 2014
Quiet get away

Location; greenary; architecture
9
Only 10 mins drive from the hustle bustle of downtown Singapore, it is a perfect get away for a weekend. The hotel has a nice colonial charm mixed with modern architect and a short walk to the beach. There were free roaming peacocks and pen-hens! The staff are polite and helpful though on 3 occasions, they gave wrong directions to venues outside of the hotel !

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C02