oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Aussicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Suite Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa
Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Villa Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Capella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Sentosa Anzahl der Zimmer: 112
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 309 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,5
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (309)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
James G. Paar United Kingdom, 14. September 2014
Very expensive but worth every penny

The room, 5-star service, and the layout was gorgeous
10
Possibly the best hotel room I've stayed in, the Capella was a special treat and is way more than I would normally spend on a hotel, but I decided to go for it and go here instead of the slightly cheaper alternatives on Sentosa. I'm really glad I did - it's a fabulous place to stay. The room was huge and the sea view spectacular (personally I love watching the ships, although I've heard others moan about them). The people were great, the pool layout was perfect and the food was sublime (we originally thought we'd go outside the hotel to eat but it was just too good to miss). I also loved the way that the staff weren't afraid to treat you with hidden extras - a free glass of mango juice, a glass of champagne, something special for breakfast offered personally by the chef, or a bowl of ice cream by the pool. Somehow they knew just what we wanted before even we knew ourselves! Loved it. I thought this would be a one-off, but I would definitely return.
Seow S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. September 2014
Best hotel and service ever

Fast customer sevice, good location, beautiful room
9,3
The best ever i had stayed in. The service was superb. Fast and friendly.
Germaine O. Paar Singapore, 14. September 2014
Amazing Stay

Excellent room, service and view.
8,3
I was upgraded to a seaview room instead of the garden view without asking and the view was absolutely amazing. From checking in to the checking out procedures, I was served by the warm and friendly staffs who all seem to be well trained in service. We were served fresh fruits and a bottle of complimentary Rose Champagne upon entering the room and we were absolutely delighted! I ordered in-room breakfast dining and the food came fast and warm. The place was calm and quiet, great for a getaway for couples!
Zhiming O. Gruppen Singapore, 14. September 2014
Good Service

Service and Attitude of Reception Staffs were fantastic
7,7
I am quite disappointed that the Cable TV did not have much channels to watch. I asked for technician to come and they told me that the channels shown in the menu should be available but it was not. They told me they will check and get back to me but they never did. I am also very disappointed that we can't watch Barclay Premier League in the 3 bed room suite as we were able to watch in the villas that we went few months back.
Emma B. Paar United Kingdom, 7. September 2014
great colonial hotel and fab pool

room pool staff
8
Fantastic colonial hotel with amazing pools. It was a shame as there was a private event going on in Bobs bar which meant that it was closed and we couldnt use it, and when we were having dinner at the Knolls which is underneath the bar, we could hear the PA system from the bar and the event which was a bit of a shame. Also when we went to bed we could still hear it, and we hadnt been notifeied of this before booking it. That being said the hotel is wonderful and chilled and the pool amazing and relaxing. The staff are incredibly helpful and the Library for afternoon tea is just wonderful.
Ng C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 7. September 2014
short weekend break at capella sentosa

beautiful room, lots of greenery, quiet private
10
a wonderful time relaxing and being pampered by the hotel staff who are so polite and efficient, ever so thoughtful, making our stay there totally relaxed and carefree.
Nicole L. Paar Malaysia, 1. September 2014
Merdeka Weekend Escapade @ Capella

Firstly i love the location of the hotel. Having stayed @ W Hotel, I really appreciate the exclusivity of Capella. Its surrounded by lush greenery. Impeccable service.Luxurious room.
9,7
We stayed in Capella Singapore during the Merdeka Holidays and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I love the exclusive location and being surrounded by lush greenery. Every morning we went for walks around the establishment and we are able to have access to Pahlawan Beach. I feel so relaxed being able to be so close to nature and the beach. The pools are wonderful, there are 3 pools for you to choose from. The room is very luxurious and nice. The hotel takes the effort to make our stay more comfortable and warm by providing fresh local fruits daily. The Personal Assistants are always ready to assist us whenever we require any assistance. There is also complimentary beverages and cookies available upstairs the lobby and I enjoy the afternoons where I am able to relax and sip Camomile tea and nibble homemade Chocolate Chip cookies. The breakfast spread is lovely and i really enjoyed the freshly squeezed vegetable juice. I love the wild rocket, ginger and apple juice - its so refreshing and healthy!!! The spa is to die for but I am unhappy that as hotel guest we have to pay to use the facilities in the spa. I have stayed in most of the luxurious hotels globally and was never charged for the use of spa facilities. We enjoyed dining in the Chinese restaurant as the food is reasonably priced and delicious. But I would like to highlight that the service is slow considering the small number of patrons and I had to call the waitress numerously times to replenish my Chinese tea. Overall, we had a truly wonderful escapade in Capella and we will definitely be back again when we are in Sentosa.
Michelle W. Paar Australia, 24. August 2014
An Anniversary Treat

1. The ocean view of the South China Sea. 2. The service in every venue. 3. The quality of the room itself was beautiful.
10
We had a wonderful weekend celebration for our 30th wedding anniversary. Not wanting to leave Singapore, Sentosa gave is the feeling that we were a long way away instead of only a taxi ride. The hotel was very classy and well appointed and we wanted something special for our celebration. We had the most wonderful of weekends and will definitely head back to Sentosa at some stage soon and would love to revisit the Cappella Hotel.
Wei S. Paar Malaysia, 17. August 2014
Excellent stay

Swimming pool, library, jungle
7,3
Excellent service quality. Nice rooms but not all has good views as there are very tall trees and bushes around, Restaurant for breakfast may not have enough space for guests if the hotel occupancy is high. Not much food choices.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - EingangCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa

Gästebewertungen - Capella Singapore Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C07