Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capella Singapore Hotel

1 The Knolls Sentosa Island, Sentosa, Singapur 098297

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 391 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (391)
Sortieren nach:
Ulrich H. Alleinreisender Germany, 3. August 2010
Capella Singapore Hotel
9,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marina S. Paar Australia, 17. Januar 2016
Delightful stay

Pool, food and rooms
9,7
Capella really does live up to its 5 star rating. From the moment you step on their grounds you know what your paying for. The hotel radiates class, sophistication and elegance. The service is faultless and so is the food.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wei S. Paar Singapore, 28. Dezember 2015
Cosby Christmas getaway

Attentive service, exclusive location, awesome spa.
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Charmaine C. Gruppen Singapore, 6. Dezember 2015
Not what I expected it to be
5,7
Checked in at 3.50pm, booked 2 bedroom villa, offered free upgrade to Colonial Manor, (written on the paper which we have to sign, was told that capella doesn't accept parties but we can proceed if there isn't any noise complaint), however was told that they are still packing up the room, so we waited and it was pouring, high demand for buggy service. Finally at 5.20pm, we got on the buggy but was sent to the apartment area (3 bedroom), but wasn't the one written on the paper, free cake was sent over however name was wrong!?, called to front desk because i rather want my originally booked villa than a 3 room apartment??, took them almost an hour to get back to me and said there isn't any villa left, and they reserve the right to cancel my party and chase all the guest out at 10.30pm. Finally they managed to get the one that they initially graciously upgraded me to, but guess what time was it? 6.45pm. Yes so I waited 3 freaking hours. Utterly disappointed in capella. Lastly, when I checked in, i passed my birthday cake to the bellboy (at 3.50pm), and I asked nicely to one of the front desk staff to keep it in the fridge for me (6.20pm, it was left outside non-airconditioned area), what was the reply? "there won't be any problem with the cake left outside like that, i'm a baker myself" Fruit cakes left outside without aircon for almost 3 hrs, it that hard for her to put it in the fridge for me? I doubt so.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wai C. Paar Singapore, 22. November 2015
big, spacious and relax

big spacious and quiet
6
the rooms was very spacious and big. The toilet was also very big. Love the outdoor pool where you can relax and lazy outside. On a side note, there's a lot of mosquito flying around.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark T. Paar Singapore, 8. November 2015
Super

The views, the pools, Auriga Spa
8,3
The stay was a most enjoyable one. And we would do this more often if it was cheaper!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Muhammad M. Paar Singapore, 14. Oktober 2015
feedback on villa stay

The ambience, the view and service of all the stafs
9,3
I would recommend it to others.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shermaine H. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 11. Oktober 2015
-

-
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Teo S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 22. September 2015
Awesome!

Food, Service and comfortable room
9,7
It was awesome! though pool was a bit small. but overall, its worth the price.
Diese Bewertung melden
Geraldine T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 18. August 2015
Never again

Room
5,7
It's my worst stay ever. Requested for ice , water etc which came hours later. Staff being rude over the intercom. Contance reminder call has to be done to make sure that whatever I requested will be delivered. Not gonna stay there anymore. Service sucks
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Capella Singapore Hotel SingapurCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SuiteCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - VillaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GartenCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SchwimmbadCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - AussichtCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestaurantCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - GästezimmerCapella Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02