Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Capital Guest House

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 39 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,0
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
5,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
4,6
Alle Bewertungen (39)
Sortieren nach:
Josephine D. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Mai 2016
guesthouse near mtr and shopping areas
5,3
we arrived before 12mn and there's no more staff..glad that there were guest who happened to enter the hotel so we were able to go inside. the guest called the number written on the wall after few mins the lobby staff arrived and gave our room. they could not speak well in english but i just like the location as it is near mtr and shopping areas. it is not that crowded compared to other guesthouses like chungking mansions. this one is better.
Diese Bewertung melden
Habib L. Paar Indonesia, 9. Mai 2016
good place
6,3
very good service
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul E. Paar Philippines, 7. März 2016
Excellent

Owner, Cleanliness and the Location
7,3
My stay at this hotel was great. Will surely return.
Diese Bewertung melden
Ricky K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. Dezember 2013
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8,7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Diese Bewertung melden
Supaporn S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 14. September 2013
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Diese Bewertung melden
Abigail A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 26. April 2013
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Chidpong S. Paar Thailand, 7. April 2013
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7,7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dietrich P. Paar Germany, 24. März 2013
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Diese Bewertung melden
Foo S. Gruppen Malaysia, 21. März 2013
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angel L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. Januar 2013
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9,7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Capital Guest House HongkongCapital Guest House Hongkong - EingangCapital Guest House Hongkong - EingangCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - BadezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - GästezimmerCapital Guest House Hongkong - Grundriss


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C05