oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 11
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 161 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (161)
Sortieren nach:
Tilmann B. Paar Germany, 10. August 2011
Sicher und angenehm

nette Restaurantterasse
7
das casa escano ist im trubeligen cebu ein angenehmer rückzugsort. leider war der aufenthalt jedoch ziemlich unpersönlich (anders als bei diesem haus erwartet). das zimmer war o.k.
Peter K. Alleinreisender Germany, 25. November 2010
Versteckte Lage, kein 'Taxifahrer kennt es

Netes Personal
5
Das Zimmer wurde am nächsten gegen ein wenig größeres ausgetauscht, trotzdem, sehr spartanisch und einfach, ohne Kühlschrank !!!!! Jden Abend, Nacht begrüßten mich die vollgefressenen Ratten auf meinem Weg zum Zimmer, außerhalb des Hotels, aber direkt vor meiner Zimmertür.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Kann ich keine empfehlen, denn es war wirklich zu spartanisch, selbst wenn man den günstigen Preis, 32 Euro zugrunde legt.
Francis F. Alleinreisender India, 8. August 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 20. Juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Paar Netherlands, 15. Mai 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Alleinreisender Australia, 20. Februar 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 2. Februar 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Paar Norway, 3. September 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. August 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. August 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BadezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07