Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 171 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (171)
Sortieren nach:
Art G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. April 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mark H. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 23. April 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Jit S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 20. März 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Diese Bewertung melden
Dirk F. Paar Belgium, 11. Februar 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Diese Bewertung melden
Zarinah A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 17. Dezember 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Diese Bewertung melden
Christine B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. Dezember 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Diese Bewertung melden
Patrick O. Paar United States of America, 1. September 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric V. Gruppen Philippines, 31. August 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Diese Bewertung melden
Neil H. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. August 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kelvin J. Gruppen Singapore, 27. April 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao StadtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - ErholungseinrichtungenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - EingangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GartenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GartenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - EingangCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - RezeptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - BadezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - GästezimmerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A04